Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 at Illinois State 11 - 0 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 12 at North Florida 4 - 3 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 13 at Illinois State   CCD, inclement weather (River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL)
Sun, Feb 14 at Jacksonville   CCD, inclement weather (lRiver City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL)
Thu, Feb 18 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 1
Fri, Feb 19 vs Virginia Tech 9 - 0 moved from 2/18, impending weather
Fri, Feb 19 vs Virginia Tech 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 at Georgia Tech 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at Georgia Tech 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Elon 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Elon 10 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 vs Elon 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 5 at Virginia 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at Virginia 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 at Virginia 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 at Virginia 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Furman 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Furman 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Furman 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisville 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Louisville 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Louisville 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Louisville 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs Duke 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 vs Duke 3 - 1 moved from 3/27
Sat, Mar 27 vs Duke 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs Duke 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 vs North Carolina 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Carolina 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Carolina 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs North Carolina 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 at Notre Dame   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 at Notre Dame   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 at Notre Dame   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 11 at Notre Dame   CCD, Covid
Tue, Apr 13 vs Winthrop 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 13 vs Winthrop 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs Boston College 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Boston College 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Boston College 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 vs Boston College 6 - 0
Wed, Apr 21 at South Carolina 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 vs NC State 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 vs NC State 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs NC State   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs NC State 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 25 vs NC State 4 - 3 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, May 7 at Syracuse 4 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Syracuse 4 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Syracuse 7 - 6
Sun, May 9 at Syracuse 19 - 2
Thu, May 13 vs Georgia Tech 2 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 3, Louisville, KY (Georgia Tech eliminated)
Fri, May 14 vs Virginia Tech 2 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 7, Louisville, KY (Virginia Tech eliminated)
Sat, May 15 vs Duke 1 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 9, Louisville, KY (Duke wins ACC Championship)
Fri, May 21 vs Troy 8 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional Game 1
Sat, May 22 at Alabama 6 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional Game 3
Sat, May 22 at Troy 4 - 2 Tuscaloosa Regional Game 5 (Troy eliminated)
Sun, May 23 vs Alabama 5 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional Game 6 (Alabama advances to Super Regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 42-6
Home 23-4
Away 16-1
Neutral 3-1
Conference 29-5
Non-Conf 15-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 20 0.6169
Non-Conf RPI 10
SOS 92
Non-Conf SOS 110
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-5
26-50 1-0
51-100 16-1
101-200 19-0
201+ 2-0

Team News