Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 7 vs St. John's 6 - 2 Black & Gold Tournament, Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 7 at Duke 11 - 0 Black & Gold Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 8 vs Indiana 5 - 4 Black & Gold Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 8 at UCF 8 - 0 Black & Gold Tournament, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 9 at St. John's 19 - 9 Black & Gold Tournament, Orlando, FL
Wed, Feb 12 vs Western Carolina 2 - 0
Wed, Feb 12 vs Western Carolina 8 - 0
Fri, Feb 14 vs Maryland 5 - 1 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Clemson, SC
Sat, Feb 15 vs Maryland 21 - 2 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Clemson, SC
Sat, Feb 15 vs Michigan State 2 - 1 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Clemson, SC
Sun, Feb 16 vs Michigan State 8 - 4 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Clemson, SC
Tue, Feb 18 at UNC Greensboro 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 at Villanova 2 - 1 Diamond 9 Citrus Classic, Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 21 vs Troy 10 - 1 Diamond 9 Citrus Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Oakland 4 - 2 Diamond 9 Citrus Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 22 at Stetson 8 - 6 Diamond 9 Citrus Classic, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 23 at Morgan State 6 - 3 Diamond 9 Citrus Classic, Orlando, FL
Wed, Feb 26 vs Georgia 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Virginia 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 29 vs Virginia 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 vs Virginia 12 - 3
Wed, Mar 4 vs Charlotte 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 4 vs Charlotte 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Pittsburgh 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Pittsburgh 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 vs Presbyterian 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Georgia State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at NC State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at NC State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at NC State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs South Carolina State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs South Carolina State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Syracuse   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Syracuse   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Syracuse   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Kennesaw State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at South Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Louisiana Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Louisiana Tech   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Winthrop   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Florida State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Florida State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Florida State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Boston College   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Boston College   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Boston College   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News