Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Charleston Southern 18 - 5 CSU Kickoff Tournament, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 11 at Charleston Southern 5 - 4 CSU Kickoff Tournament, Charleston, SC
Sat, Feb 12 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 5 CSU Kickoff Tournament, Charleston, SC
Sat, Feb 12 vs Charleston Southern 11 - 9 CSU Kickoff Tournament, Charleston, SC
Sun, Feb 13 vs UNC Wilmington 9 - 7 CSU Kickoff Tournament, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 18 vs Murray State 13 - 2 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 18 at UAB 8 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at North Dakota 8 - 3 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at Murray State 7 - 1 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 20 vs North Dakota 4 - 3 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Mar 4 at Chattanooga 5 - 4 Jane B. Moore Memorial, Auburn, AL
Fri, Mar 4 at Auburn 6 - 1 Jane B. Moore Memorial, Auburn, AL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Chattanooga 5 - 4 Jane B. Moore Memorial, Auburn, AL
Sat, Mar 5 at Auburn 9 - 0 Jane B. Moore Memorial, Auburn, AL
Sun, Mar 6 vs North Carolina A&T 7 - 6 Jane B. Moore Memorial, Auburn, AL
Thu, Mar 10 at Niagara 9 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL - Resumed on 3/11
Thu, Mar 10 vs Long Island 7 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 11 vs Purdue 8 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 11 at Bucknell 5 - 2 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 12 vs Holy Cross   Canceled
Tue, Mar 15 at Michigan 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Western Michigan 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Western Michigan 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at Western Michigan 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Buffalo 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Buffalo   Canceled
Sat, Mar 26 vs Buffalo   Canceled
Wed, Mar 30 at Michigan State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 at Bowling Green 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Bowling Green 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Bowling Green 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs Miami, Ohio 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs Miami, Ohio 15 - 8
Wed, Apr 6 vs Miami, Ohio 12 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Akron 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 at Akron 11 - 8
Mon, Apr 11 at Akron   Postponed
Tue, Apr 12 at Ohio State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Ball State 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Ball State 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs Ball State 9 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 at Central Michigan 11 - 4
Wed, Apr 20 at Central Michigan 10 - 2
Wed, Apr 20 at Central Michigan 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Kent State 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Kent State 13 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Kent State 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 26 at Notre Dame 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 at Northern Illinois 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 at Northern Illinois 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 at Northern Illinois 17 - 6
Tue, May 3 vs Ohio   Canceled
Wed, May 4 vs Ohio 12 - 8
Wed, May 4 vs Ohio 5 - 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall12-37
Home3-11
Away5-18
Neutral4-8
Conference5-21
Non-Conf7-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2510.421
Non-Conf RPI185
SOS161
Non-Conf SOS99
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-3
51-1000-6
101-2005-21
201+7-5

Team News