The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Toledo

5-3 ( 0-0 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Towson 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri, Feb 9 at USC Upstate 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Cyrill Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 vs Loyola-Chicago 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun, Feb 11 at USC Upstate   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 vs IUPUI 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky.
Fri, Feb 23 at Western Illinois 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Western Illinois 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky.
Sat, Feb 24 at Murray State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky.
Sun, Feb 25 at IUPUI 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky.
Fri, Mar 1 at Pacific   Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri, Mar 1 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Montana   Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 2 at New Mexico   Phoenix, Ariz.
Sun, Mar 3 at Grand Canyon   Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., LBSU Softball Complex
Thu, Mar 7 at Fairfield   Fullerton, Calif.
Thu, Mar 7 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Yale   Fullerton, Calif.
Fri, Mar 8 at Princeton   Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Utah State   Fullerton, California
Fri, Mar 15 at Akron   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Akron   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Akron   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Meserve Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Meserve Field
Wed, Mar 27 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Ball State   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Sat, Mar 30 vs Ball State   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Sat, Mar 30 vs Ball State   Toledo, OH
Tue, Apr 2 at Central Michigan   Mount Pleasant, Mich., Margo Jonker Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Kent State   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Sat, Apr 6 vs Kent State   Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Apr 7 vs Kent State   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Fri, Apr 12 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, IL, Mary M. Bell Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, IL, Mary M. Bell Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, IL, Mary M. Bell Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Ohio   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Tue, Apr 16 vs Ohio   Toledo, Ohio
Thu, Apr 18 at Detroit Mercy   Detroit, Mich., Buysse Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Apr 27 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Miami, Ohio   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Sat, May 4 vs Buffalo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Sat, May 4 vs Buffalo   Toledo, Ohio
Sun, May 5 vs Buffalo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News