North Dakota

13-24 (5-7 The Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Houston Baptist   CCD, impending weather (Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS)
Fri, Feb 12 at Southern Miss   CCD, impending weather (Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS)
Sat, Feb 13 at Southern Miss 3 - 0 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Feb 13 vs Southern Illinois 2 - 0 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Sun, Feb 14 at Murray State 9 - 1 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Sun, Feb 14 at Southern Miss 4 - 2 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Tue, Feb 16 at Southern   PPD, inclement weather
Tue, Feb 16 at Southern   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 17 at LSU 19 - 3
Fri, Feb 19 at Southern 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 19 at Southern 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 19 at Alcorn State   CCD
Fri, Feb 19 at Alcorn State   CCD
Sat, Feb 20 at Jackson State   CCD
Fri, Mar 5 vs New Mexico State 4 - 1 The Spring Games, Clermont, FL
Sat, Mar 6 vs Toledo 5 - 4 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 6 at Central Michigan 6 - 5 The Spring Games, Clermont, FL
Sun, Mar 7 at Florida Gulf Coast 2 - 1 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Mar 7 at Middle Tennessee 4 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Tue, Mar 9 at Florida A&M 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 9 at Florida A&M 5 - 0
Wed, Mar 10 at Alabama State 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Winthrop 3 - 2 Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Fri, Mar 12 at Mercer 4 - 0 Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Sat, Mar 13 at Georgia 7 - 1 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Mar 13 at East Carolina 3 - 2 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Mar 14 vs East Carolina 4 - 3 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Mar 14 at Georgia 4 - 0 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Wed, Mar 17 at Florida 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 at South Florida 12 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at South Florida 13 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 at South Florida 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Omaha 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Omaha 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 at Omaha 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 28 at Omaha 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at South Dakota 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 at South Dakota 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at South Dakota 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 3 at South Dakota 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs Western Illinois 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Western Illinois 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 vs Western Illinois 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 vs Western Illinois 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 13 vs Mayville State   CCD, impending weather
Tue, Apr 13 vs Mayville State   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Apr 17 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 17 vs South Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 18 vs South Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 18 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Lipscomb  
Sat, Apr 24 at Lipscomb  
Sun, Apr 25 at Lipscomb  
Sat, May 1 at North Dakota State  
Sat, May 1 at North Dakota State  
Sun, May 2 at North Dakota State  
Fri, May 7 vs Kansas City  
Fri, May 7 vs Kansas City  
Sat, May 8 vs Kansas City  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.