The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Marshall

25-28 ( 10-14 Sun Belt)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at Arkansas 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Thu, Feb 8 at Florida Atlantic 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 vs Michigan State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 at Penn State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Michigan State 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Fairfield 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 at Longwood 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Longwood 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at East Carolina 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Fairfield 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 at Drake 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 23 at Arizona 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Central Michigan 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 24 at Arizona 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Indiana 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Wed, Feb 28 vs Bellarmine   Canceled
Fri, Mar 1 vs Purdue 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Butler 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Butler 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Radford 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Purdue 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Thu, Mar 7 vs Ball State 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Ball State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Notre Dame 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Indiana State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Ohio 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Georgia Southern 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Georgia Southern 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Wed, Mar 20 at Kentucky 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 22 at Southern Miss 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Southern Miss Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at Southern Miss 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Southern Miss Softball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 at Southern Miss 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Southern Miss Softball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 vs UL Monroe 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs UL Monroe 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs UL Monroe 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Queens (NC)   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 at Georgia State 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, Bob Heck Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 6 at Georgia State 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, Bob Heck Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 7 at Georgia State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, Bob Heck Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 12 at James Madison 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Sat, Apr 13 at James Madison 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Sun, Apr 14 at James Madison 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Coastal Carolina 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Coastal Carolina 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Coastal Carolina 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., Tech Softball Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Appalachian State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Appalachian State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Appalachian State 18 - 12
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va, Dot Hicks Field
Thu, May 2 at Texas State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Texas State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Texas State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Wed, May 8 at Georgia Southern 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 2 (San Marcos, TX)
Fri, May 10 at Texas State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 6 (San Marcos, TX)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall25-28
Home10-10
Away5-15
Neutral10-3
Conference10-14
Non-Conf15-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1120.5104
Non-Conf RPI90
SOS89
Non-Conf SOS126
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-8
26-500-4
51-1002-11
101-20016-4
201+7-1

Team News