Penn State

32-22 (13-10 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Missouri 2 - 1 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Eastern Kentucky 4 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Connecticut 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 13 vs Akron 3 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Pittsburgh 1 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Cleveland State 4 - 2 FIU Tournament, Miami, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida International 7 - 0 FIU Tournament, Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Buffalo 5 - 3 FIU Tournament, Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Cleveland State   Canceled
Sun, Feb 20 vs Florida International 10 - 0 FIU Tournament, Miami, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Georgia Tech 2 - 0 I-75 Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 25 at Georgia Tech 6 - 4 I-75 Challenge, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 26 at Kennesaw State 5 - 2 I-75 Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, Feb 26 at Kennesaw State 10 - 2 I-75 Challenge, Kennesaw, GA
Sun, Feb 27 at Georgia State   Canceled
Fri, Mar 4 at Oregon 12 - 4 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Mar 4 at North Carolina 12 - 0 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Connecticut 7 - 1 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 vs UNC Greensboro 7 - 5 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 6 vs UNC Greensboro 8 - 4 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Mar 8 at Duke 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Delaware 1 - 0 Delaware Invitational, Newark, DE
Fri, Mar 11 at Delaware 6 - 4 Delaware Invitational, Newark, DE
Sat, Mar 12 vs Canisius   Canceled
Wed, Mar 16 at Pittsburgh 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs Cornell 3 - 2 Penn State Tournament, University Park, PA
Fri, Mar 18 vs Rider 2 - 0 Penn State Tournament, University Park, PA
Sat, Mar 19 vs UMass Lowell 12 - 2 Penn State Tournament, University Park, PA
Sun, Mar 20 vs Cornell 10 - 2 Penn State Tournament, University Park, PA
Sun, Mar 20 vs Rider 2 - 1 Penn State Tournament, University Park, PA
Tue, Mar 22 vs Saint Francis (PA) 2 - 1
Thu, Mar 24 vs Maryland 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Maryland 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Maryland 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 vs Bucknell 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Purdue 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Purdue 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs Purdue 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 at Michigan 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Michigan 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Michigan 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Indiana 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Indiana 11 - 5
Sun, Apr 17 vs Indiana 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 at Rutgers 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Rutgers 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Rutgers 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 at Ohio State 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 at Ohio State 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs Coppin State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 29 vs Wisconsin 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Wisconsin 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Wisconsin 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Illinois 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Illinois 2 - 0
Sun, May 8 at Illinois 2 - 0
Wed, May 11 vs Indiana 2 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 1, East Lansing, MI
Thu, May 12 at Nebraska 3 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 5, East Lansing, MI

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-22
Home15-5
Away12-10
Neutral5-7
Conference13-10
Non-Conf19-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI620.5566
Non-Conf RPI51
SOS61
Non-Conf SOS55
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-5
26-504-7
51-1008-8
101-20014-2
201+5-0

Team News