The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Kent State 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Thu, Feb 8 vs Kent State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Fri, Feb 9 vs Miami, Ohio 15 - 8
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sat, Feb 10 vs Evansville 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sun, Feb 11 vs Appalachian State   Canceled
Fri, Feb 16 vs North Dakota State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Connecticut 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at North Dakota State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at NC State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Raleigh, NC, Dail Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at NC State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Raleigh, NC, Dail Softball Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 at Virginia Tech 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., Tech Softball Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs Michigan State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Villanova 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Boston University 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sun, Feb 25 at Michigan State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sun, Feb 25 at Duke 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C.
Fri, Mar 1 vs UNC Greensboro   Elon, N.C. | Hunt Softball Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs UNC Greensboro   Elon, N.C. | Hunt Softball Park
Sun, Mar 3 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Softball Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs Duke   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs North Carolina A&T   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs North Carolina A&T   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs North Carolina A&T   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs North Carolina   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Field
Fri, Mar 15 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Boseman Field
Sat, Mar 16 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Boseman Field
Sun, Mar 17 at UNC Wilmington   Wilmington, N.C., Boseman Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs North Carolina Central   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs Campbell   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Campbell   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Campbell   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Tue, Mar 26 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at College of Charleston   Patriots Point
Fri, Mar 29 at College of Charleston   Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Sat, Mar 30 at College of Charleston   Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Sun, Mar 31 at College of Charleston   Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Tue, Apr 2 at NC State   Raleigh, NC, Dail Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs Delaware   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Delaware   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Delaware   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Fri, Apr 12 at Towson   Towson, Md., Tiger Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Towson   Towson, Md., Tiger Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Towson   Towson, Md., Tiger Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Hampton   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Hampton   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Hampton   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Fri, Apr 26 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., University Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., University Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Stony Brook   Stony Brook, N.Y., University Field
Thu, May 2 vs Drexel   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Fri, May 3 vs Drexel   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Sat, May 4 vs Drexel   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News