The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Northwestern State

19-31 ( 5-18 Southland)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at Texas State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 8 vs UTSA 8 - 2
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas
Fri, Feb 9 at Creighton 2 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas
Sat, Feb 10 at Southern Illinois 6 - 3
Win Prob.
San Marcos, TX, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 vs Kennesaw State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas
Tue, Feb 13 at Stephen F. Austin 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, SFA Softball Field
Tue, Feb 13 at Stephen F. Austin 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, SFA Softball Field
Fri, Feb 16 at UTSA 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sat, Feb 17 vs Massachusetts 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sat, Feb 17 at UTSA 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sun, Feb 18 at Houston 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Houston, Cougar Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Houston 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Cougar Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 22 at UL Monroe 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Monroe, La., Softball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 vs Evansville 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Monroe, La.
Fri, Feb 23 at Sam Houston 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Monroe, La., ULM Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Sam Houston 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Monroe, La., ULM Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 at Syracuse 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Monroe, La.
Tue, Feb 27 vs Stephen F. Austin 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Tue, Feb 27 vs Stephen F. Austin 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Fri, Mar 1 vs Hofstra 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas
Fri, Mar 1 at Texas 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Tarleton 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Penn State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas
Sat, Mar 9 vs Nicholls State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Sat, Mar 9 vs Nicholls State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Sun, Mar 10 vs Nicholls State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Tue, Mar 12 at Louisiana Tech 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Ruston, La., Dr. Billy Bundrick Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Lamar 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Beaumont, TX, LU Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Lamar 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Beaumont, TX, LU Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 at Lamar 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Beaumont, TX, LU Softball Complex
Tue, Mar 19 vs Texas Southern 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Natchitoches Lady Demon Diamond
Sat, Mar 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Sat, Mar 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Sun, Mar 24 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Thu, Mar 28 vs McNeese 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Fri, Mar 29 vs McNeese 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Fri, Mar 29 vs McNeese 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Fri, Apr 12 at Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, North Oak Park
Fri, Apr 12 at Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, North Oak Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, North Oak Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Texas A&M-Commerce 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Lady Demon Diamond
Fri, Apr 19 vs Texas A&M-Commerce 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Lady Demon Diamond
Sat, Apr 20 vs Texas A&M-Commerce 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Lady Demon Diamond
Tue, Apr 23 vs Louisiana Tech 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Fri, Apr 26 at Houston Baptist 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Houston Baptist 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Houston Baptist 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Grambling 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Sat, May 4 vs Incarnate Word 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Sat, May 4 vs Incarnate Word 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Lady Demon Diamond
Sun, May 5 vs Incarnate Word   Canceled

By The Numbers

Record
Overall19-31
Home8-9
Away3-17
Neutral8-5
Conference5-18
Non-Conf14-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2160.4564
Non-Conf RPI136
SOS159
Non-Conf SOS234
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-501-4
51-1003-8
101-2004-12
201+11-5

Team News