The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Connecticut

4-11 ( 0-0 Big East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Howard 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Thu, Feb 8 at UCF 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 9 vs Georgia State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 9 vs Seattle 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 10 at UCF 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 11 at Seattle 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 16 at Elon 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Campbell 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at NC State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Raleigh, NC, Dail Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Campbell 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs North Dakota State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 at Ole Miss 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Miami, Ohio 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Clemson, SC
Sat, Feb 24 at Clemson 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C. | McWhorter Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Miami, Ohio 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Clemson, SC
Fri, Mar 1 at Samford   Starkville, Miss.
Sat, Mar 2 at Samford   Starkville, Miss.
Thu, Mar 7 at Cleveland State   Hawai'i Spring Fling Tournament | Honolulu, HI
Thu, Mar 7 vs New Mexico   Honolulu, Hawai'i
Fri, Mar 8 vs New Mexico   Honolulu, Hawai'i
Fri, Mar 8 at Hawaii   Honolulu, O'ahu, Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Cleveland State   Hawai'i Spring Fling Tournament | Honolulu, HI
Sun, Mar 10 at Cleveland State   Hawai'i Spring Fling Tournament | Honolulu, HI
Fri, Mar 15 vs DePaul   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 vs DePaul   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sun, Mar 17 vs DePaul   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Tue, Mar 19 vs Central Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Wed, Mar 20 vs Yale   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Softball Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Softball Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Softball Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Boston University   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 vs Providence   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 30 vs Providence   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 30 vs Providence   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Tue, Apr 2 at Boston College   Chestnut Hill, Mass., Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Apr 5 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Red Storm Field)
Sat, Apr 6 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Red Storm Field)
Sun, Apr 7 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Red Storm Field)
Tue, Apr 9 at Boston University   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Creighton   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 13 vs Creighton   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 14 vs Creighton   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Wed, Apr 17 at Massachusetts   Amherst, Mass., Sortino Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Seton Hall   South Orange, NJ, Essex County Mike Sheppard, Sr. Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Seton Hall   South Orange, NJ, Essex County Mike Sheppard, Sr. Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Seton Hall   South Orange, NJ, Essex County Mike Sheppard, Sr. Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Boston College   Storrs, Conn., Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 26 vs Villanova   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs Villanova   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs Villanova   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Fri, May 3 at Georgetown   Washington D.C., Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sat, May 4 at Georgetown   Washington D.C., Washington Nationals Youth Academy
Sun, May 5 at Georgetown   Washington D.C., Washington Nationals Youth Academy

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.