Connecticut

38-18 (20-4 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Missouri 6 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 11 at Northwestern 8 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Michigan State 6 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Penn State 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 13 at Wisconsin 4 - 3 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Charlotte 8 - 0 Charlotte Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Feb 18 vs Campbell 10 - 2 Charlotte Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 19 at James Madison 9 - 5 Charlotte Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 20 vs James Madison 11 - 5 Charlotte Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Western Carolina 4 - 0 Cougar Classic, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 25 at College of Charleston 6 - 0 Cougar Classic, Charleston, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Appalachian State 2 - 1 Cougar Classic, Charleston, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Western Carolina 8 - 0 Cougar Classic, Charleston, SC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Appalachian State 7 - 6 Cougar Classic, Charleston, SC
Fri, Mar 4 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 2 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Oregon 9 - 1 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 vs Penn State 7 - 1 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 6 vs Oregon 9 - 3 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at North Carolina 8 - 7 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Mar 11 at St. John's 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 11 at St. John's 11 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 at St. John's 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 at Georgetown 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgetown 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 20 at Georgetown 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 23 vs Army 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs DePaul 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 vs DePaul 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs DePaul 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs Boston University 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at Butler 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Butler 5 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at Butler 3 - 0
Wed, Apr 6 at Massachusetts 15 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 vs Creighton 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Creighton 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Creighton 13 - 5
Tue, Apr 12 vs Rhode Island 12 - 8
Wed, Apr 13 vs Fairfield 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs Providence 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 vs Providence 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 18 vs Providence 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 at Merrimack 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 at Seton Hall 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Seton Hall 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Seton Hall 14 - 5
Wed, Apr 27 at Boston College 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Saint Joseph's 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Saint Joseph's 1 - 0
Fri, May 6 vs Villanova 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 vs Villanova 3 - 0
Sun, May 8 vs Villanova 4 - 2
Thu, May 12 vs DePaul 6 - 2 Big East Tournament Game 1, Rosemont, IL
Thu, May 12 at Butler 4 - 1 Big East Tournament Game 3, Rosemont, IL
Fri, May 13 at DePaul 6 - 2 Big East Tournament Game 5, Rosemont, IL
Sat, May 14 vs Villanova 3 - 0 Big East Tournament Game 6, Rosemont, IL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall38-18
Home14-6
Away16-4
Neutral8-8
Conference20-4
Non-Conf18-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI610.5575
Non-Conf RPI82
SOS105
Non-Conf SOS83
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-3
26-500-2
51-1006-5
101-20019-7
201+12-1