Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Dixie State 10 - 1 Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Thu, Feb 10 vs Oregon 3 - 0 Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Colorado State 7 - 6 Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Cal State Fullerton 6 - 5 Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs San Diego 5 - 2 Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs California 1 - 0 Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 18 at Nicholls State 10 - 2 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 2 - 1 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at Eastern Kentucky 8 - 0 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at Troy 4 - 3 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Sun, Feb 20 at Troy 8 - 7 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Fri, Feb 25 at James Madison 4 - 1 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at UCF 6 - 3 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 26 vs DePaul 2 - 0 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 27 at DePaul 3 - 1 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Oakland 6 - 0 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Wed, Mar 2 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 vs Saint Louis 8 - 5 Ole Miss Classic, Oxford, MS
Fri, Mar 4 vs Western Kentucky 2 - 0 Ole Miss Classic, Oxford, MS
Sat, Mar 5 vs Saint Louis 8 - 0 Ole Miss Classic, Oxford, MS
Sat, Mar 5 vs Western Kentucky 10 - 2 Ole Miss Classic, Oxford, MS
Sun, Mar 6 vs Samford 2 - 0 Ole Miss Classic, Oxford, MS
Tue, Mar 8 vs Southern Miss   Canceled
Thu, Mar 10 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 vs Stephen F. Austin 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 vs Stephen F. Austin 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Mississippi State 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 at Mississippi State 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at Mississippi State 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 vs Missouri 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Missouri 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 vs Missouri 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 29 vs Tennessee-Martin 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Arkansas 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs Arkansas 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Arkansas 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 vs Tennessee State 10 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 vs Tennessee State 17 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 at Kentucky 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 10 at Kentucky 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Kentucky 8 - 2
Thu, Apr 14 vs Florida 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Florida 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 vs Florida 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 19 vs Louisiana Tech 10 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 at South Carolina 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at South Carolina 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at South Carolina 3 - 0
Tue, Apr 26 at Memphis 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Tennessee 5 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs Tennessee 10 - 1
Mon, May 2 vs Tennessee 3 - 1
Fri, May 6 at Georgia 9 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Georgia 10 - 8
Sun, May 8 at Georgia 4 - 2
Wed, May 11 vs Georgia 9 - 5 SEC Tournament Game 5, Gainesville, FL
Thu, May 12 at Arkansas 3 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 9, Gainesville, FL
Fri, May 20 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 2 Los Angeles Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 at Grand Canyon 9 - 5 Los Angeles Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 at Loyola Marymount 4 - 2 Los Angeles Regional - Game 5
Sun, May 22 vs UCLA 9 - 1 Los Angeles Regional - Game 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall41-19
Home20-8
Away11-9
Neutral10-2
Conference12-12
Non-Conf29-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI260.6197
Non-Conf RPI31
SOS25
Non-Conf SOS95
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2510-13
26-502-3
51-10010-2
101-20014-1
201+5-0

Team News