DePaul

29-24 (16-8 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Valparaiso 8 - 0 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Western Michigan 4 - 3 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 12 vs St. Thomas 8 - 3 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Murray State 3 - 2 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Fri, Feb 18 at Iowa 13 - 0 USD Tournament, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 at San Diego 9 - 5 San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Oregon State 10 - 0 USD Tournament, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 at South Dakota State 5 - 3 San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Oakland 1 - 0 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Florida 11 - 3 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Ole Miss 2 - 0 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at UCF 2 - 0 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Ole Miss 3 - 1 Knights Classic, Orlando, FL
Fri, Mar 4 at Tulsa 9 - 1 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Tulsa, OK
Fri, Mar 4 at Tulsa 7 - 5 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Tulsa, OK
Sat, Mar 5 at Minnesota 7 - 6 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Tulsa, OK
Sat, Mar 5 vs Stanford 6 - 5 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Tulsa, OK
Sun, Mar 6 at Oklahoma State 4 - 0 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Fri, Mar 11 at Montana 11 - 8 Montana Invitational, Missoula, MT
Fri, Mar 11 at Montana 4 - 0 Montana Invitational, Missoula, MT
Sat, Mar 12 at Seattle 3 - 1 Montana Invitational, Missoula, MT
Sun, Mar 13 vs Seattle 7 - 4 Montana Invitational, Missoula, MT
Sat, Mar 19 vs Butler 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 20 vs Butler 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 vs Butler 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at Notre Dame   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 at Connecticut 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 at Connecticut 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 at Connecticut 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs Villanova 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Villanova 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs Villanova 11 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 at Illinois-Chicago 16 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at Seton Hall 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Seton Hall 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 at Seton Hall 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 vs Illinois State 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs St. John's 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs St. John's 14 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs St. John's 11 - 8
Wed, Apr 20 at Northern Illinois 11 - 8
Sat, Apr 23 vs Georgetown 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Georgetown 17 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Georgetown 13 - 9
Wed, Apr 27 vs Illinois 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Creighton 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 at Creighton 11 - 6
Sun, May 1 at Creighton 9 - 3
Tue, May 3 vs Northwestern   Canceled
Fri, May 6 at Providence 8 - 4
Fri, May 6 at Providence 5 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Providence 5 - 4
Thu, May 12 at Connecticut 6 - 2 Big East Tournament Game 1, Rosemont, IL
Fri, May 13 at Villanova 1 - 0 Big East Tournament Game 4, Rosemont, IL
Fri, May 13 vs Connecticut 6 - 2 Big East Tournament Game 5, Rosemont, IL

By The Numbers -

Team News