Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 vs Longwood   CCD, impending weather
Sun, Feb 14 vs Longwood   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 14 vs Longwood   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 17 vs Boston College 1 - 0
Wed, Feb 17 vs Boston College 6 - 3
Thu, Feb 18 vs Louisville   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 19 vs Louisville 8 - 4
Fri, Feb 19 vs Louisville 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Boston College 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 20 vs Louisville 5 - 4 makeup of 2/18 game
Fri, Feb 26 vs Gardner-Webb 4 - 1 5 innings, rain
Sat, Feb 27 vs Gardner-Webb 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Gardner-Webb 7 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 vs Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Mar 5 vs Georgia Tech  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Georgia Tech  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Georgia Tech  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Georgia Tech  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Virginia Tech  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Virginia Tech  
Fri, Mar 19 at Virginia  
Sat, Mar 20 at Virginia  
Sat, Mar 20 at Virginia  
Sun, Mar 21 at Virginia  
Fri, Mar 26 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Mar 27 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Mar 27 at Notre Dame  
Sun, Mar 28 at Notre Dame  
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Apr 3 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Pittsburgh  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Pittsburgh  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Pittsburgh  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Pittsburgh  
Fri, Apr 16 vs LSU  
Sat, Apr 17 vs LSU  
Sat, Apr 17 vs LSU  
Fri, Apr 23 at Clemson  
Sat, Apr 24 at Clemson  
Sat, Apr 24 at Clemson  
Sun, Apr 25 at Clemson  
Fri, Apr 30 at Florida State  
Sat, May 1 at Florida State  
Sat, May 1 at Florida State  
Sun, May 2 at Florida State  
Fri, May 7 vs Duke  
Sat, May 8 vs Duke  
Sat, May 8 vs Duke  
Sun, May 9 vs Duke  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News