The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Texas A&M

19-2 ( 0-0 Southeastern)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Valparaiso 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, Feb 9 vs Lehigh 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Feb 10 vs Lehigh   CANCELED
Sun, Feb 11 vs Tulsa 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sun, Feb 11 vs Tulsa 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, Feb 16 at Oregon 4 - 1
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 at San Diego State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Loyola Marymount 10 - 2
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at San Diego State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Oregon 2 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 22 vs Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, Feb 23 vs St. Thomas 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Tex. / Davis Diamond
Fri, Feb 23 vs North Dakota State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Feb 24 vs Kansas 1 - 0
Win Prob.
College Station, Texas (Davis Diamond)
Sat, Feb 24 vs North Dakota State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sun, Feb 25 vs UTSA 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Tue, Feb 27 vs Sam Houston 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Thu, Feb 29 vs Michigan 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Thu, Feb 29 vs Long Beach State 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Weber State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Cal State Fullerton 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs DePaul 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs North Texas   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, Mar 8 vs South Carolina   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Mar 9 vs South Carolina   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sun, Mar 10 vs South Carolina   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, Mar 15 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss., Nusz Park
Sat, Mar 16 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss., Nusz Park
Sun, Mar 17 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss., Nusz Park
Wed, Mar 20 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Auburn   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Mar 23 vs Auburn   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sun, Mar 24 vs Auburn   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Thu, Mar 28 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Mar 29 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Mar 30 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Tue, Apr 2 vs Prairie View   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, Apr 5 vs Kentucky   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 vs Kentucky   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sun, Apr 7 vs Kentucky   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Apr 13 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Rhoads Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Rhoads Stadium
Mon, Apr 15 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Rhoads Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 at North Texas   Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Ole Miss   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Apr 20 vs Ole Miss   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sun, Apr 21 vs Ole Miss   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Tue, Apr 23 vs Houston   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Wed, Apr 24 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, Texas, Bearkat Softball Complex
Thu, Apr 25 vs Texas A&M-Commerce   Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Fri, May 3 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News