Texas A&M

27-11 (5-7 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD, impending weather (Aggie Classic, College Station, TX)
Fri, Feb 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD, impending weather (Aggie Classic, College Station, TX)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Stephen F. Austin   CCD, impending weather (Aggie Classic, College Station, TX)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Stephen F. Austin   CCD, impending weather (Aggie Classic, College Station, TX)
Sun, Feb 14 vs Utah Valley   CCD, impending weather (Aggie Classic, College Station, TX)
Wed, Feb 17 vs Houston Baptist   PPD to 3/16, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Central Arkansas 9 - 0 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Sat, Feb 20 vs Colorado State 7 - 6 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Colorado State 2 - 0 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Texas Tech 2 - 1 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Mon, Feb 22 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 0 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Fri, Feb 26 vs Tulsa 9 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 vs Tulsa 9 - 6
Sun, Feb 28 vs Tulsa 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 3 at Sam Houston 11 - 5
Fri, Mar 5 vs Lamar 8 - 0 Reveille Classic, College Station, TX
Fri, Mar 5 vs Campbell 3 - 0 Reveille Classic, College Station, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Campbell 1 - 0 Reveille Classic, College Station, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Tennessee 3 - 2 Reveille Classic, College Station, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Lamar 13 - 3 Reveille Classic, College Station, TX
Tue, Mar 9 vs Texas Southern 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 9 vs Texas Southern 9 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 vs Montana 17 - 2 Davis Diamond Classic, College Station, TX
Fri, Mar 12 vs Louisiana Tech 10 - 6 Davis Diamond Classic, College Station, TX
Sat, Mar 13 vs Louisiana Tech 7 - 2 Davis Diamond Classic, College Station, TX
Sat, Mar 13 vs Montana 6 - 0 Davis Diamond Classic, College Station, TX
Sun, Mar 14 vs Montana   CCD, inclement weather (Davis Diamond Classic, College Station, TX)
Tue, Mar 16 vs Houston Baptist 6 - 0 makeup of 2/17 game
Thu, Mar 18 at McNeese 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at LSU 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at LSU 6 - 1
Mon, Mar 22 at LSU 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs South Carolina 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs South Carolina 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs South Carolina 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 30 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 0 makeup of 2/12 game
Tue, Mar 30 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 9 - 2 makeup of 2/12 game
Thu, Apr 1 at Alabama 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 at Alabama 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 3 at Alabama 14 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 at Texas State 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 9 vs Auburn 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Auburn 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 vs Auburn 3 - 1
Wed, Apr 14 vs Sam Houston 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 vs Ole Miss  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Ole Miss  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Ole Miss  
Tue, Apr 20 vs Houston  
Fri, Apr 23 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Apr 25 at Mississippi State  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Kentucky  
Sat, May 1 vs Kentucky  
Sun, May 2 vs Kentucky  
Fri, May 7 at Florida  
Sat, May 8 at Florida  
Sun, May 9 at Florida  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News