Texas Tech

21-26 (3-15 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 at Texas State   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 13 at Texas State   PPD, impending weather
Sun, Feb 14 at Texas State   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 20 at Colorado State 3 - 1 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Sat, Feb 20 vs Central Arkansas 6 - 1 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Sun, Feb 21 at Texas A&M 2 - 1 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Central Arkansas 5 - 0 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Mon, Feb 22 at Colorado State 3 - 0 Texas A&M Invitational, College Station, TX
Fri, Feb 26 at North Dakota State 6 - 1 Razorback Invitational, Fayetteville, AR
Fri, Feb 26 at Arkansas 9 - 0 Razorback Invitational, Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Feb 27 vs North Dakota State 5 - 4 Razorback Invitational, Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southeast Missouri State 5 - 3 Razorback Invitational, Fayetteville, AR
Sun, Feb 28 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 1 Razorback Invitational, Fayetteville, AR
Sun, Feb 28 at Arkansas 8 - 0 Razorback Invitational, Fayetteville, AR
Wed, Mar 3 vs Texas State 6 - 5 makeup of 2/13 game
Wed, Mar 3 vs Texas State 7 - 2 makeup of 2/13 game
Sat, Mar 6 vs Abilene Christian 1 - 0 Texas Tech Invitational, Lubbock, TX
Sat, Mar 6 vs Kansas City 7 - 2 Texas Tech Invitational, Lubbock, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Kansas City 4 - 3 Texas Tech Invitational, Lubbock, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Abilene Christian 7 - 2 Texas Tech Invitational, Lubbock, TX
Fri, Mar 12 vs New Mexico 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 vs New Mexico 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs New Mexico 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 19 vs UTEP 8 - 0 Jeannine McHaney Memorial Classic, Lubbock, TX
Fri, Mar 19 vs UTEP 8 - 0 Jeannine McHaney Memorial Classic, Lubbock, TX
Sat, Mar 20 vs UTEP 9 - 8 Jeannine McHaney Memorial Classic, Lubbock, TX
Sat, Mar 20 vs Tarleton 11 - 9 Jeannine McHaney Memorial Classic, Lubbock, TX
Sun, Mar 21 vs Tarleton 23 - 0 Jeannine McHaney Memorial Classic, Lubbock, TX
Sun, Mar 21 vs Tarleton 9 - 1 Jeannine McHaney Memorial Classic, Lubbock, TX
Fri, Mar 26 vs Baylor 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Baylor 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs Baylor 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 at Texas 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at Texas 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at Texas 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs Oklahoma State 12 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 vs Oklahoma State 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 16 at Kansas   PPD to 4/17, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 17 at Kansas 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Kansas 3 - 0 makeup of 4/16 game
Sun, Apr 18 at Kansas 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at Oklahoma 15 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 at Oklahoma 5 - 0 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Oklahoma 20 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs Iowa State 4 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Iowa State 6 - 3
Sun, May 2 vs Iowa State 3 - 2
Fri, May 14 at Baylor 8 - 6 Big 12 Tournament Game 2, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, May 14 vs Oklahoma 8 - 2 Big 12 Tournament Game 6, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 15 at Texas 5 - 1 Big 12 Tournament Game 8, Oklahoma City, OK

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-26
Home 12-12
Away 3-9
Neutral 6-5
Conference 3-15
Non-Conf 18-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 79 0.5373
Non-Conf RPI 96
SOS 38
Non-Conf SOS 192
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-12
26-50 4-6
51-100 3-4
101-200 7-2
201+ 6-2

Team News