The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Texas Tech

29-21 ( 8-16 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 at Florida A&M 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., University Softball Complex
Fri, Feb 9 at Florida A&M 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., University Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 10 at Charlotte 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla, JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 10 at Florida State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sun, Feb 11 vs Charlotte 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla, JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Feb 16 vs Sam Houston 4 - 2
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Tulsa 3 - 2
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Texas State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 9
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Texas State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Stephen F. Austin 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Minnesota 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Minnesota 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at North Texas 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at North Texas 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 at New Mexico 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Albuquerque, NM, Lobo Softball Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Merrimack 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs UTEP 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Merrimack 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs New Mexico State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs New Mexico State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Thu, Mar 7 at BYU 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Fri, Mar 8 at BYU 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Sat, Mar 9 at BYU 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs New Mexico 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Lubbock,Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs New Mexico 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Lubbock,Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Oklahoma 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock,Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Oklahoma 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Oklahoma 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Iowa State   Canceled
Sat, Mar 23 at Iowa State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 24 at Iowa State   Canceled
Thu, Mar 28 vs UCF 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Lubbock,Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs UCF 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Lubbock,Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs UCF 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Lubbock,Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Abilene Christian 15 - 6
Win Prob.
Abilene, Texas, Poly Wells Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Baylor 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Baylor 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Baylor 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Kansas 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas (Rocky Johnson Field)
Sat, Apr 13 vs Kansas 15 - 12
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas (Rocky Johnson Field)
Sun, Apr 14 vs Kansas 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas (Rocky Johnson Field)
Fri, Apr 19 at Oklahoma State 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Oklahoma State 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Oklahoma State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Houston 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Cougar Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Houston 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Cougar Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Houston 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Cougar Softball Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Texas 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sat, May 4 vs Texas 23 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Sun, May 5 vs Texas 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas, Rocky Johnson Field
Wed, May 8 vs Iowa State 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 2 (Oklahoma City, OK)
Thu, May 9 at Texas 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 5 (Oklahoma City, OK)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-21
Home9-10
Away13-9
Neutral7-2
Conference8-16
Non-Conf21-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI370.5906
Non-Conf RPI43
SOS27
Non-Conf SOS97
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-14
26-506-5
51-1008-1
101-2006-1
201+7-0

Team News