Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at UNLV   Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 11 at CSU Bakersfield   Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 11 at Hawaii   Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 12 at CSU Bakersfield   Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 12 at Hawaii   Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Feb 17 at Stanford   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Thu, Feb 17 at San Jose State   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Fri, Feb 18 at Illinois-Chicago   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Feb 19 at Seattle   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Thu, Feb 24 vs Bethune-Cookman   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 24 at Tennessee   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 at California Baptist   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at Long Beach State   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 3 at San Diego State   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 4 at Yale   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 4 at UC San Diego   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 5 at California   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Thu, Mar 10 at Arizona State   ASU/GCU Invitational, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Mar 11 at Rutgers   ASU/GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 11 at Grand Canyon   ASU/GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 12 vs Ball State   ASU/GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 12 at Kansas City   ASU/GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Mar 15 vs Maine  
Thu, Mar 17 vs Idaho State  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Southern Utah  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Southern Utah  
Mon, Mar 21 vs Oregon  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Iowa State  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Iowa State  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Iowa State  
Thu, Mar 31 vs New Mexico  
Thu, Mar 31 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 1 vs New Mexico  
Tue, Apr 5 at Utah  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Loyola Marymount  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Dixie State  
Thu, Apr 14 at Idaho State  
Wed, Apr 20 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, Apr 22 at San Diego  
Sat, Apr 23 at San Diego  
Sat, Apr 23 at San Diego  
Tue, Apr 26 at Dixie State  
Wed, Apr 27 at Southern Utah  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Santa Clara  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Santa Clara  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Santa Clara  
Wed, May 4 at Utah Valley  
Fri, May 6 at Pacific  
Fri, May 6 at Pacific  
Sat, May 7 at Pacific  
Tue, May 10 vs Utah State  
Fri, May 13 vs Saint Mary's  
Fri, May 13 vs Saint Mary's  
Sat, May 14 vs Saint Mary's  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News