The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Texas State

37-12 ( 13-5 Sun Belt)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs UTSA 2 - 1
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 8 vs Northwestern State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 vs Southern Illinois 6 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, TX, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 vs Southern Illinois 3 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, TX, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 vs Creighton 5 - 4
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 15 vs Sam Houston 10 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Tulsa 5 - 2
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Northern Colorado 8 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Texas Tech 4 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Tulsa 3 - 1
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Texas Tech 8 - 1
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 22 at Arizona State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Seton Hall 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 23 at Ohio State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Utah Valley 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz., Farrington Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at Idaho State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tempe, Arizona
Sun, Feb 25 at Grand Canyon 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 vs Texas 1 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, TX, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at UTEP 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas
Fri, Mar 1 vs New Mexico State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas
Sat, Mar 2 vs UTEP 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas
Sat, Mar 2 at New Mexico State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Lubbock, Texas
Thu, Mar 7 vs Penn State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Penn State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Penn State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at James Madison 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Sat, Mar 16 at James Madison 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Sun, Mar 17 at James Madison 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Wed, Mar 20 vs Texas A&M 4 - 3
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Appalachian State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Appalachian State 11 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Appalachian State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Sam Houston 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Bearkat Softball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 at South Alabama 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Jaguar Field
Fri, Mar 29 at South Alabama 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Jaguar Field
Sat, Mar 30 at South Alabama 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Jaguar Field
Wed, Apr 3 vs Baylor 6 - 1
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs Troy 9 - 1
Win Prob.
, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Troy 8 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Troy 4 - 3
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Texas 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Louisiana 7 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Louisiana 6 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Louisiana 5 - 0
Win Prob.
San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 at UTSA 10 - 0
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Apr 19 at UL Monroe 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Monroe, La., Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 at UL Monroe 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Monroe, La., Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 20 at UL Monroe 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Monroe, La., Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 26 at Southern Miss   Southern Miss Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 at Southern Miss   Southern Miss Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 at Southern Miss   Southern Miss Softball Complex
Thu, May 2 vs Marshall   , Bobcat Softball Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Marshall   , Bobcat Softball Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Marshall   , Bobcat Softball Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall36-12
Home19-8
Away10-3
Neutral7-1
Conference13-5
Non-Conf24-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI180.644
Non-Conf RPI5
SOS24
Non-Conf SOS16
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-4
26-507-4
51-10010-3
101-20013-1
201+4-0

Team News