Texas State

26-6 (8-3 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 vs Texas Tech   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 13 vs Texas Tech   PPD, impending weather
Sun, Feb 14 vs Texas Tech   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Abilene Christian   CCD, inclement weather (Maverick Classic, Arlington, TX)
Sat, Feb 20 at Wichita State   CCD, inclement weather (Maverick Classic, Arlington, TX)
Sun, Feb 21 at Wichita State   CCD, inclement weather (Maverick Classic, Arlington, TX)
Sun, Feb 21 vs Arkansas   CCD, inclement weather (Maverick Classic, Arlington, TX)
Mon, Feb 22 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 0
Mon, Feb 22 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 at Texas 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 vs Mississippi State 4 - 3 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Fri, Feb 26 vs Mississippi State 6 - 2 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Sat, Feb 27 vs Ole Miss 2 - 1 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Sat, Feb 27 vs Sam Houston 10 - 3 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Sun, Feb 28 vs Lamar 8 - 1 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Wed, Mar 3 at Texas Tech 6 - 5 makeup of 2/13 game
Wed, Mar 3 at Texas Tech 7 - 2 makeup of 2/13 game
Fri, Mar 5 vs Houston 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Houston 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 vs Houston 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 10 vs Sam Houston 6 - 0
Thu, Mar 11 vs BYU 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs UTSA 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at UTSA 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 16 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Appalachian State   CCD, impending weather
Sun, Mar 21 at Appalachian State 4 - 3 moved from 3/19, impending weather
Sun, Mar 21 at Appalachian State 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 23 at Georgia State 6 - 2 moved from 3/17, impending weather
Tue, Mar 23 at Georgia State 9 - 0 moved from 3/17, impending weather
Wed, Mar 24 at Georgia State 10 - 5 moved from 3/16, impending weather
Wed, Mar 24 at Texas   PPD, scheduling conflict
Tue, Mar 30 vs Tarleton 8 - 0
Thu, Apr 1 vs Coastal Carolina 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 1 vs Coastal Carolina 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Coastal Carolina 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 vs Texas A&M 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 9 vs South Alabama 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs South Alabama 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 vs South Alabama 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 14 at Baylor 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 at Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 17 at Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 18 at Louisiana  
Wed, Apr 21 at Texas  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Georgia Southern  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Georgia Southern  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Georgia Southern  
Wed, Apr 28 vs Houston Baptist  
Fri, Apr 30 at Troy  
Sat, May 1 at Troy  
Sun, May 2 at Troy  
Thu, May 6 vs UT Arlington  
Fri, May 7 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, May 8 vs UT Arlington  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News