Florida State

49-13-1 (26-5-1 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 vs Florida A&M   PPD, Covid (JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL)
Fri, Feb 12 vs Memphis 9 - 0 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Fri, Feb 12 vs Missouri 9 - 2 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 13 vs Memphis 3 - 2 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 13 vs Missouri 9 - 5 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Tue, Feb 16 vs Southern Miss   PPD, field conditions
Thu, Feb 18 at Georgia Tech 8 - 1
Thu, Feb 18 at Georgia Tech 7 - 3
Fri, Feb 19 at Georgia Tech 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 at Virginia Tech 7 - 1 Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 20 vs Virginia Tech 9 - 1 Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 21 at Virginia Tech 6 - 0 Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 26 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 0 Unconquered Invitational, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 27 vs Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 1 Unconquered Invitational, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 27 vs Southeastern Louisiana 3 - 0 Unconquered Invitational, Tallahassee, FL
Fri, Mar 5 at Florida 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 vs Florida 7 - 2
Thu, Mar 11 vs Arizona 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Arizona 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Arizona 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 19 vs North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 20 vs Kennesaw State 11 - 0 War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL
Sat, Mar 20 at Auburn 10 - 1 War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL
Sat, Mar 20 vs North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 20 vs North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sun, Mar 21 at Kennesaw State 3 - 2 War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL
Sun, Mar 21 at Auburn 2 - 1 War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL
Sun, Mar 21 vs North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Fri, Mar 26 at Boston College 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Boston College 5 - 0 moved from 3/27
Sat, Mar 27 at Boston College 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Boston College 10 - 2 moved from 3/28
Fri, Apr 2 vs Notre Dame 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Notre Dame 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Notre Dame 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 4 vs Notre Dame 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 vs Duke 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs Duke 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs Duke   PPD to 4/11, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 11 vs Duke 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 vs Duke   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 16 at Syracuse   PPD, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 17 at Syracuse 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 at Syracuse 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 at Syracuse 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Syracuse 13 - 1 makeup of 4/16 game
Fri, Apr 23 at Louisville 10 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 at Louisville 5 - 1 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Louisville 9 - 0 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Louisville 0 - 0 11 innings, travel restrictions
Fri, Apr 30 vs NC State 2 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs NC State 6 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs NC State 5 - 2
Sun, May 2 vs NC State 4 - 1
Fri, May 7 at Pittsburgh 6 - 5
Sat, May 8 at Pittsburgh 5 - 4
Sat, May 8 at Pittsburgh 14 - 0
Sun, May 9 at Pittsburgh   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 13 vs NC State 2 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 5, Louisville, KY (NC State eliminated)
Fri, May 14 vs Duke 4 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 8, Louisville, KY (Florida State eliminated)
Fri, May 21 vs Kennesaw State 6 - 2 Tallahassee Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 at UCF 3 - 0 Tallahassee Regional Game 3
Sun, May 23 vs UCF 2 - 0 Tallahassee Regional Game 6 (Florida State advances to Super Regional)
Thu, May 27 at LSU 1 - 0 Baton Rouge Super Regional Game 1
Fri, May 28 vs LSU 4 - 3 Baton Rouge Super Regional Game 2 (Florida State advances to CWS)
Thu, Jun 3 at UCLA 4 - 0 Women's College World Series Game 4
Sat, Jun 5 vs Arizona 4 - 3 Women's College World Series Game 8 (Arizona eliminated)
Sat, Jun 5 at Oklahoma State 4 - 2 Women's College World Series Game 10 (Oklahoma State eliminated)
Sun, Jun 6 vs Alabama 2 - 0 Women's College World Series Game 12
Mon, Jun 7 at Alabama 8 - 5 Women's College World Series Game 14 (Florida State advances to finals)
Tue, Jun 8 at Oklahoma 8 - 4 Women's College World Series Finals Game 1
Wed, Jun 9 vs Oklahoma 6 - 2 Women's College World Series Finals Game 2
Thu, Jun 10 at Oklahoma 5 - 1 Women's College World Series Finals Game 3 (Oklahoma wins 2021 national championship)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 39-10-1
Home 19-3
Away 16-4-1
Neutral 4-3
Conference 26-5-1
Non-Conf 23-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 9 0.6401
Non-Conf RPI 9
SOS 36
Non-Conf SOS 15
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 9-7
26-50 4-0
51-100 17-2-1
101-200 9-1
201+ 0-0

Team News