The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Florida State

11-4 ( 0-0 Atlantic Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Charlotte 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Feb 9 vs Charlotte 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 10 vs Texas Tech 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 10 vs Florida A&M 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sun, Feb 11 vs Florida A&M 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Thu, Feb 15 vs Stanford 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Fri, Feb 16 at UCLA 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 vs Georgia 20 - 10
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sun, Feb 18 at Tennessee   Canceled
Thu, Feb 22 vs Florida International 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Thu, Feb 22 vs Florida International 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Charleston Southern 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Charleston Southern 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Nicholls State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Nicholls State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Maryland   Canceled
Fri, Mar 1 at Mount St. Marys   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 at Oregon   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 at Washington   Canceled
Sun, Mar 3 at Jacksonville 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 8 at Purdue   Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Florida, FGCU Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 at Purdue   Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 at Western Michigan   Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 vs South Dakota State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs South Dakota State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Mar 13 vs Alabama   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Duke   Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Duke   Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Duke   Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs Texas   Tallahassee, FL, Seminole Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, Pa., Vartabedian Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, Pa., Vartabedian Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, Pa., Vartabedian Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs NC State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs NC State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs NC State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sun, Mar 31 vs NC State   Tallahassee, FL
Tue, Apr 2 vs McNeese   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Apr 3 vs McNeese   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Notre Dame   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Notre Dame   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Notre Dame   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Alabama State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Boston College   Chestnut Hill, Mass., Boston College Softball Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Boston College   Chestnut Hill, Mass., Boston College Softball Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Boston College   Chestnut Hill, Mass., Boston College Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs North Carolina   Tallahassee, Fla., Seminole Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs North Carolina   Tallahassee, Fla., Seminole Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs North Carolina   Tallahassee, Fla., Seminole Softball Complex
Wed, May 1 vs Florida   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, May 3 at Syracuse   Syracuse, N.Y., Skytop Softball Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Syracuse   Syracuse, N.Y., Skytop Softball Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Syracuse   Syracuse, N.Y., Skytop Softball Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News