The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Ohio

31-24 ( 18-8 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 at Michigan State 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 vs Arkansas 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Penn State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Florida Atlantic 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla., FAU Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 vs Penn State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Sacred Heart 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Drexel 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at Sacred Heart 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 at Tennessee-Martin 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri, Feb 23 at Georgetown 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 24 at Chattanooga 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Chattanooga, Tenn., Frost Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Valparaiso 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 1 at IUPUI 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 2 at Indiana State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Saint Louis 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sun, Mar 3 at Indiana State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 8 at Boston University 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Fri, Mar 8 at Coastal Carolina 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 at Coastal Carolina 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 at Boston University   Canceled
Sun, Mar 10 vs George Mason 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Tue, Mar 12 vs Marshall 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Ball State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Muncie, IN, Softball Field at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Mar 16 at Ball State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Muncie, IN, Softball Field at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sun, Mar 17 at Ball State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Muncie, IN, Softball Field at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at Miami, Ohio 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Mar 22 at Miami, Ohio 16 - 13
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Mar 23 at Miami, Ohio 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Mar 29 vs Central Michigan 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Central Michigan 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Central Michigan 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Kent State 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Kent, Ohio, Devine Diamond
Tue, Apr 2 at Kent State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Kent, Ohio, Devine Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 vs Northern Illinois 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Northern Illinois 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Wed, Apr 10 at Ohio State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbus, Ohio, Buckeye Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Toledo 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Softball
Tue, Apr 16 at Toledo 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Toledo, Ohio
Sat, Apr 20 vs Western Michigan 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Western Michigan 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Western Michigan 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Pittsburgh 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Vartabedian Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Buffalo 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri, Apr 26 at Buffalo 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 27 at Buffalo 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Buffalo, N.Y.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Akron 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Akron 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sat, May 4 vs Bowling Green   Postponed
Sun, May 5 vs Bowling Green 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sun, May 5 vs Bowling Green 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Thu, May 9 vs Ball State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
MAC Tournament - Game 5 (Akron, OH)
Fri, May 10 at Miami, Ohio 3 - 1
Win Prob.
MAC Tournament - Game 7 (Akron, OH)
Fri, May 10 vs Ball State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
MAC Tournament - Game 9 (Akron, OH)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall31-24
Home11-3
Away10-11
Neutral10-10
Conference18-8
Non-Conf13-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1130.5097
Non-Conf RPI124
SOS125
Non-Conf SOS130
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-8
51-1001-3
101-20013-10
201+17-2

Team News