The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Bethune-Cookman

21-31 ( 16-8 Southwestern Athletic Conf.)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Illinois State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 8 at South Florida 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 at Oregon State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Michigan 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sun, Feb 11 vs Florida 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Creighton 2 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 at Colgate 3 - 2
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Colgate 9 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Feb 17 at Stetson 5 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Stetson   Canceled
Thu, Feb 22 vs BYU 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 22 vs Oregon State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 vs San Diego State 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Cal State Northridge 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Mar 1 at Princeton 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 at South Carolina 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Wed, Mar 6 vs North Dakota 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun, Mar 10 at Mississippi Valley State 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Itta Bena, Miss.
Sun, Mar 10 at Mississippi Valley State 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Itta Bena, Miss.
Mon, Mar 11 at Mississippi Valley State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Itta Bena, Mississippi
Wed, Mar 13 vs Marist 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Wed, Mar 13 vs Marist 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Alabama State 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Alabama State 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Alabama State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 23 at Alabama A&M 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Softball Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Alabama A&M 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Softball Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Alabama A&M 17 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Softball Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Florida A&M 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Florida A&M 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Florida A&M 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri, Apr 5 at Jackson State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss.
Sat, Apr 6 at Jackson State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss., JSU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Jackson State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss., JSU Softball Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Alabama A&M 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri, Apr 12 vs Alabama A&M 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Alabama A&M 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Apr 19 at Alabama State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Montgomery, Ala.
Fri, Apr 19 at Alabama State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat, Apr 20 at Alabama State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL
Wed, Apr 24 at UCF 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla. - Resumption of 3/3
Wed, Apr 24 at UCF 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Orlando, Fla.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Mississippi Valley State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Mississippi Valley State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Mississippi Valley State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Jacksonville 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Jacksonville 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, FL
Tue, May 7 at Texas Southern 6 - 2
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 1 (Gulfport, MS)
Wed, May 8 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 2 - 0
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 5 (Gulfport, MS)
Thu, May 9 at Texas Southern 3 - 1
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 9 (Gulfport, MS)
Thu, May 9 vs Alabama State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 12 (Gulfport, MS)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall21-31
Home10-7
Away7-9
Neutral4-15
Conference16-8
Non-Conf5-23
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2450.4306
Non-Conf RPI265
SOS274
Non-Conf SOS131
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-5
51-1000-4
101-2002-10
201+19-10

Team News