The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Florida

37-10 ( 12-6 Southeastern)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Oregon State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 vs Michigan 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Illinois State 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 at Bethune-Cookman 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sun, Feb 11 at South Florida 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Tue, Feb 13 at Jacksonville 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
Wed, Feb 14 vs Jacksonville 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Loyola-Chicago 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Georgia Southern   Canceled
Sat, Feb 17 vs College of Charleston   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs College of Charleston   Canceled
Mon, Feb 19 vs Oklahoma State 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, Feb 21 at North Florida 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., UNF Softball Complex
Wed, Feb 21 at North Florida 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., UNF Softball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 vs Colgate 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Lafayette 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Lafayette 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Colgate 21 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Illinois-Chicago 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Thu, Feb 29 at Cal State Fullerton 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Thu, Feb 29 at Long Beach State 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 vs UCLA 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs DePaul 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Fri, Mar 1 vs DePaul   CANCELED
Sat, Mar 2 at Michigan 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 at Alabama 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Mar 10 at Alabama 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Mon, Mar 11 at Alabama 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Wed, Mar 13 vs Stetson 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Mercer 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Indiana 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Indiana 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 at Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 vs Kentucky 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Kentucky 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Kentucky 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Mississippi State 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Fri, Mar 29 at Mississippi State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 30 at Mississippi State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Thu, Apr 4 at Stetson 8 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs LSU 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs LSU 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla. (Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium)
Mon, Apr 8 vs LSU 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla. (Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium)
Wed, Apr 10 vs South Florida 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Missouri 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Mizzou Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Missouri 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Mizzou Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Missouri 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Mizzou Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs South Carolina 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs South Carolina 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs South Carolina 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs Florida State   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Turner Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Turner Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Turner Softball Stadium
Wed, May 1 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, May 3 vs Texas A&M   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Texas A&M   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Texas A&M   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall36-10
Home18-4
Away12-4
Neutral6-2
Conference12-6
Non-Conf25-4
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI170.6445
Non-Conf RPI31
SOS28
Non-Conf SOS108
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2511-6
26-503-3
51-1006-1
101-2008-0
201+8-0

Team News