The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Oregon State

21-29 ( 9-15 Pacific-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Bethune-Cookman 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 at Florida 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 vs Illinois State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 at South Florida 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 at Michigan 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Saint Mary’s 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Fresno, CA
Fri, Feb 16 at Fresno State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Sat, Feb 17 at Utah Valley 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif.
Sat, Feb 17 at Fresno State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Sun, Feb 18 vs Utah Valley 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif.
Thu, Feb 22 vs Wisconsin 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 22 at Bethune-Cookman 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 at UCF 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Cathedral, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Notre Dame 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Tennessee 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Northwestern 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Mar 1 at Michigan 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Long Beach State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, Mar 2 vs San Jose State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 3 at Weber State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 3 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Arizona 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Corvallis, Ore.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Arizona 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Corvallis, Ore.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Arizona 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, Ore.
Tue, Mar 12 at Portland State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Hillsboro, Ore., Gordon Faber Field 4
Tue, Mar 12 at Portland State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Hillsboro, Ore., Gordon Faber Field 4
Fri, Mar 15 at Arizona State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Arizona State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Arizona State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Mon, Mar 18 at Grand Canyon 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Wed, Mar 27 at Seattle 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Logan Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Washington 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Washington 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at Washington 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs UCLA 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Kelly Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs UCLA 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Kelly Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs UCLA 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Kelly Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Stanford 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR
Sat, Apr 13 vs Stanford 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR
Sun, Apr 14 vs Stanford 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR
Fri, Apr 19 at Oregon 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sat, Apr 20 at Oregon 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sun, Apr 21 at Oregon 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Fri, Apr 26 vs Utah 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR
Sat, Apr 27 vs Utah 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR
Sun, Apr 28 vs Utah 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR
Fri, May 3 at California 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sat, May 4 at California 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sun, May 5 at California 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Wed, May 8 vs Arizona State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Pac-12 Tournament - Game 1 (Stanford, CA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall21-29
Home5-8
Away8-12
Neutral8-9
Conference9-15
Non-Conf12-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI770.5497
Non-Conf RPI131
SOS28
Non-Conf SOS57
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-10
26-504-10
51-1005-4
101-2006-3
201+2-2

Team News