Loyola Marymount

22-21 (10-5 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Cal Poly 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 12 vs Cal Poly   CCD, Covid
Sat, Feb 13 vs Fresno State 4 - 2 UCLA Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 13 vs Fresno State 2 - 0 UCLA Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 14 vs Oregon State 5 - 1
Thu, Feb 18 vs Cal State Fullerton 7 - 5
Thu, Feb 18 vs Cal State Fullerton 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at UCLA 11 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at UCLA 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 at UC Riverside 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 at UC Riverside 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 at UC Riverside 13 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs San Jose State 3 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 5 at San Jose State 3 - 1 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 6 at Fresno State 10 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 7 at Cal State Fullerton 9 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 12 vs UC Santa Barbara 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs UNLV 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs UNLV 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 at Long Beach State 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 at Long Beach State 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Stanford 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Stanford 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Stanford 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 at Oregon 14 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Oregon 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Oregon 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 31 at California Baptist 7 - 0
Wed, Mar 31 at California Baptist 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs UCLA   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 at Santa Clara 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Santa Clara 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at Santa Clara 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs San Diego 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs San Diego 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 vs San Diego 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 at Pacific 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at Pacific 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 25 at Pacific 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs BYU 5 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs BYU 3 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs BYU 9 - 1
Fri, May 14 vs Saint Mary's 5 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Saint Mary's 8 - 7
Sat, May 15 vs Saint Mary's 5 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-21
Home 12-6
Away 9-13
Neutral 1-2
Conference 10-5
Non-Conf 12-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 98 0.5212
Non-Conf RPI 91
SOS 78
Non-Conf SOS 34
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-5
26-50 2-4
51-100 3-8
101-200 0-0
201+ 17-4

Team News