The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Loyola Marymount

28-25 ( 9-7 West Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Oklahoma State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Feb 10 vs Maryland 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Feb 11 vs Maryland 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sun, Feb 11 vs Texas 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif., Smith Field
Fri, Feb 16 vs Oregon 4 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 16 at San Diego State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
SDSU Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Texas A&M 10 - 2
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Oregon 8 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 18 vs San Diego State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
SDSU Softball Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 vs Cal State Fullerton 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, Feb 23 at Rutgers 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 at Tennessee 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Bethune-Cookman 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Northwestern 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Oklahoma 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 29 vs Portland State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri, Mar 1 vs Tennessee State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Honolulu, O'ahu, Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at Hawaii 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Honolulu, O'ahu, Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Portland State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat, Mar 2 vs Tennessee State 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri, Mar 8 at Stanford 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Palo Alto, CA
Sat, Mar 9 at North Dakota State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
San Jose, Calif.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Iowa 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Palo Alto, CA
Sun, Mar 10 at Stanford 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Palo Alto, CA
Sat, Mar 16 at UCLA 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at UCLA 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs San Jose State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs San Jose State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs San Jose State 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Fresno State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fresno, CA
Fri, Mar 29 at Fresno State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Sat, Mar 30 at Fresno State 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 at California 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sat, Apr 6 at California 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sun, Apr 7 at California 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Fri, Apr 12 at San Diego 4 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 13 at San Diego 5 - 3
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 13 at San Diego 3 - 1
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sun, Apr 14 at San Diego 6 - 3
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Fri, Apr 19 vs Santa Clara 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Santa Clara 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Santa Clara 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Santa Clara 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Pacific 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Pacific 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Pacific 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Smith Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Pacific 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Tue, May 7 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Bakersfield, CA, Roadrunner Softball Complex
Tue, May 7 at CSU Bakersfield 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Bakersfield, CA, Roadrunner Softball Complex
Thu, May 9 at Saint Mary’s 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA
Fri, May 10 at Saint Mary’s 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA
Fri, May 10 at Saint Mary’s 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA
Sat, May 11 at Saint Mary’s 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Moraga, CA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall28-25
Home11-7
Away8-14
Neutral9-4
Conference9-7
Non-Conf19-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI830.5406
Non-Conf RPI69
SOS73
Non-Conf SOS35
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-11
26-502-3
51-1002-3
101-20014-7
201+9-1

Team News