San Diego State

(Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Middle Tennessee   SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Illinois-Chicago   SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Stanford   SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Illinois-Chicago   SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 13 vs Cal Poly   SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Wed, Feb 16 vs San Diego  
Thu, Feb 17 vs Cal State Northridge   Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Army   Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Army   Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 at Southern Utah   Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 20 vs California Baptist   Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Thu, Feb 24 vs Cal State Fullerton   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 24 at UC Davis   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northwestern   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 at Washington   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Missouri   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs BYU   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Boston University   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs California   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Yale   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Stony Brook   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs Weber State   Torero Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs Sacred Heart   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs Weber State   Torero Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Mar 13 vs Cal State Northridge   Torero Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Mar 13 at San Diego   Torero Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 19 vs Colorado State  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Colorado State  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Colorado State  
Fri, Mar 25 at Fresno State  
Sat, Mar 26 at Fresno State  
Sun, Mar 27 at Fresno State  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Nevada  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Nevada  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Nevada  
Fri, Apr 8 at UNLV  
Sat, Apr 9 at UNLV  
Sun, Apr 10 at UNLV  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Boise State  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Boise State  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Boise State  
Wed, Apr 20 at UC San Diego  
Fri, Apr 29 at San Jose State  
Sat, Apr 30 at San Jose State  
Sun, May 1 at San Jose State  
Fri, May 6 vs Utah State  
Sat, May 7 vs Utah State  
Sun, May 8 vs Utah State  
Thu, May 12 at New Mexico  
Fri, May 13 at New Mexico  
Sat, May 14 at New Mexico  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News