Michigan

15-8 (0-0 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 7 vs Georgia State 6 - 1 Rawlings Invitational, Tampa, FL
Fri, Feb 7 at Illinois State 5 - 4 Rawlings Invitational, Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 8 at Florida 11 - 2 Rawlings Invitational, Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 8 at South Florida 2 - 1 Rawlings Invitational, Tampa, FL
Sun, Feb 9 vs Fresno State 1 - 0 Rawlings Invitational, Tampa, FL
Fri, Feb 14 vs Louisville 6 - 2 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Feb 14 at North Carolina 4 - 3 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Feb 15 at North Carolina 4 - 0 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Feb 16 at Louisville 8 - 4 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Feb 21 vs Liberty 1 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 22 vs Iowa State 5 - 1 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 22 at South Carolina 3 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 23 at Liberty 6 - 5 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Fri, Feb 28 vs Loyola Marymount 2 - 1 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 29 at Texas 1 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 29 at Texas Tech 8 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 1 vs Washington 10 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 1 vs Colorado State 1 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Tue, Mar 3 vs St. John's 4 - 2 Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 5 at Cal State Fullerton 5 - 1 UCLA/Long Beach State Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 5 at UCLA 2 - 0 UCLA/Long Beach State Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 6 vs Boston University 2 - 1 UCLA/Long Beach State Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 6 at UCF 3 - 2 Louisville Slugger Invitational, Long Beach, CA
Sat, Mar 14 vs Ball State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Ball State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Ball State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Western Michigan   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Purdue   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Purdue   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Purdue   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Toledo   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Wisconsin   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Wisconsin   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Wisconsin   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Minnesota   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Minnesota   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Minnesota   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Bowling Green   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Northwestern   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Northwestern   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Northwestern   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Michigan State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Ohio State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Ohio State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Ohio State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Michigan State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Maryland   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Maryland   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Maryland   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Penn State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Penn State   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Penn State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News