Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Jacksonville

15-31 (9-15 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs NC State 8 - 0 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Western Carolina 2 - 1 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Western Carolina 4 - 3 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Campbell 18 - 0 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Florida A&M   CCD (Weather)
Tue, Feb 15 vs Florida 13 - 1
Wed, Feb 16 at Florida 8 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Michigan State 10 - 2 JU/UNF Invitational, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Mercer 12 - 1 Osprey/Dolphin Invite, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Mercer 10 - 3 Osprey/Dolphin Invite, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Feb 24 at Kentucky 12 - 4 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Thu, Feb 24 at Florida Atlantic 9 - 1 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Long Island 6 - 1 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 vs Columbia 12 - 4 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Michigan State 9 - 1 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Thu, Mar 3 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 4 - 3 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 4 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Holy Cross 1 - 0 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Holy Cross 3 - 1 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Mar 9 vs Tennessee State   Canceled
Sat, Mar 19 at Bellarmine 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at Bellarmine 11 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 at Bellarmine 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Eastern Kentucky 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 vs Eastern Kentucky 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Eastern Kentucky 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs Florida State 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at North Alabama 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 at North Alabama 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 at North Alabama 13 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 vs North Florida 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs North Florida 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs North Florida 11 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at Florida A&M 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 13 vs South Florida 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Stetson 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 vs Stetson 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Stetson 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Liberty 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Liberty 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Liberty 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Florida Gulf Coast 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 5
Sun, May 1 vs Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 3
Thu, May 5 at Kennesaw State 4 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Kennesaw State 6 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Kennesaw State 9 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall15-31
Home10-17
Away3-12
Neutral2-2
Conference9-15
Non-Conf6-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2250.4383
Non-Conf RPI213
SOS157
Non-Conf SOS126
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-500-4
51-1000-9
101-2004-8
201+11-6

Team News