Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Dartmouth

20-24 (14-7 Ivy Group)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 25 at North Carolina A&T 5 - 4 Chanticleer Showdown, Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Monmouth 6 - 4 Chanticleer Showdown, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Monmouth 3 - 1 Chanticleer Showdown, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Central Michigan 2 - 0 Chanticleer Showdown, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Maryland 5 - 2 Chanticleer Showdown, Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Mar 4 at South Alabama 1 - 0 Tennessee Invitational, Knoxville, TN
Fri, Mar 4 at Tennessee 8 - 0 Tennessee Invitational, Knoxville, TN
Sat, Mar 5 vs Virginia 3 - 0 Tennessee Invitational, Knoxville, TN
Sat, Mar 5 at Tennessee 7 - 1 Tennessee Invitational, Knoxville, TN
Sun, Mar 6 at South Alabama 5 - 2 Tennessee Invitational, Knoxville, TN
Thu, Mar 17 at Georgia State 9 - 0
Thu, Mar 17 at Georgia State 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 at Georgia   Canceled
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgia 11 - 2 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Mar 19 vs Mercer 10 - 2 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Mar 20 at Illinois 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs Mercer 5 - 0 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Mon, Mar 21 at Jacksonville State 11 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 at Georgia Tech 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 22 at Georgia Tech 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Yale 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 vs Yale 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs Yale 10 - 3
Wed, Mar 30 vs Holy Cross 4 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 vs Holy Cross 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Princeton 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 at Princeton 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at Princeton 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 6 vs Hartford 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 vs Hartford 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Brown 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 vs Brown 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 vs Brown 9 - 7
Wed, Apr 13 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Wed, Apr 13 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Sat, Apr 23 vs Columbia 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Columbia 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 vs Columbia 9 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 at Pennsylvania 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 26 at Pennsylvania 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 at Pennsylvania 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 at Harvard 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at Harvard 11 - 6
Sun, May 1 at Harvard 4 - 3
Wed, May 4 at Boston College   Canceled
Sat, May 7 vs Cornell 2 - 0
Sat, May 7 vs Cornell 3 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Cornell 4 - 0

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-24
Home11-5
Away6-11
Neutral3-8
Conference14-7
Non-Conf6-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2120.4482
Non-Conf RPI256
SOS247
Non-Conf SOS204
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-500-1
51-1000-4
101-2003-7
201+17-7

Team News