Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 6 vs North Alabama   PPD to 4/1, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 7 vs Howard 11 - 1 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 7 vs Kent State 10 - 1 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 8 vs UNC Wilmington 8 - 0 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 8 vs Kent State   CCD, inclement weather (Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA)
Sun, Feb 9 vs UNC Wilmington 10 - 2 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 9 vs Howard 8 - 0 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Wed, Feb 12 at Georgia State 10 - 1
Fri, Feb 14 vs Kansas 11 - 0 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 14 at Northwestern 8 - 3 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at Texas Tech 5 - 2 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at UCLA 8 - 3 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 16 vs South Florida 2 - 0 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Wed, Feb 19 vs Samford 8 - 0
Fri, Feb 21 vs Central Michigan 8 - 0 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 21 vs James Madison 19 - 11 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 22 vs James Madison 13 - 5 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 22 vs Central Michigan 7 - 4 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 23 vs Austin Peay 8 - 0 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Tue, Feb 25 vs Alabama State 9 - 1
Wed, Feb 26 at Clemson 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 28 vs Boston College 6 - 2 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 29 vs Boston College 4 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 29 vs Western Carolina 7 - 2 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Mar 1 vs Western Carolina 8 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Wed, Mar 4 vs Georgia Tech   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs South Carolina 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 vs South Carolina 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 8 vs South Carolina 11 - 3
Wed, Mar 11 vs Furman 12 - 1
Wed, Mar 11 vs Furman   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 13 at Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Arkansas   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Arkansas   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Oklahoma State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Auburn   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Auburn   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Auburn   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs USC Upstate   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at LSU   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at LSU   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at LSU   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs North Alabama   CCD (makeup of 2/6 game)
Sat, Apr 4 vs Kentucky   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Kentucky   CCD
Mon, Apr 6 vs Kentucky   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Texas A&M   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Texas A&M   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Texas A&M   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Georgia State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Florida   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Florida   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Florida   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News