Michigan State

24-28 (4-16 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Pittsburgh 1 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Kentucky 7 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Connecticut 6 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Virginia Tech 5 - 1 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 13 at Akron 6 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Mercer 2 - 1 Osprey/Dolphin Invite, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Jacksonville 10 - 2 JU/UNF Invitational, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at North Florida 4 - 3 JU/UNF Invitational, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at North Florida 4 - 3 JU/UNF Invitational, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Florida Atlantic 2 - 1 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 vs Jacksonville 9 - 1 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Florida Atlantic 2 - 1 STRIKE OUT CANCER CLASSIC, BOCA RATON, FL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Columbia 1 - 0 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Feb 27 at Long Island 6 - 4 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Mar 4 at Elon 2 - 0 Elon Cardinal Invitational, Elon, NC
Fri, Mar 4 vs East Carolina 4 - 2 Elon Cardinal Invitational, Elon, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Elon 3 - 1 Elon Cardinal Invitational, Elon, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at East Carolina 6 - 1 Elon Cardinal Invitational, Elon, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Detroit Mercy 13 - 1 Elon Cardinal Invitational, Elon, NC
Tue, Mar 8 at South Carolina 4 - 1
Thu, Mar 10 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 2 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Thu, Mar 10 at UNC Greensboro 7 - 2 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Fri, Mar 11 at Delaware State 16 - 0 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Fri, Mar 11 vs Elon 1 - 0 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Mar 12 vs Delaware State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 20 vs Oakland 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 22 vs Central Michigan 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at Northwestern 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at Northwestern 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 27 at Northwestern 9 - 1
Tue, Mar 29 vs Detroit Mercy 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 29 vs Detroit Mercy 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs Toledo 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 vs Ohio State 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs Ohio State 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs Ohio State 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs Oakland 10 - 5
Wed, Apr 6 at Michigan 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Nebraska 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Nebraska 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs Nebraska 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 13 vs Western Michigan 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Wisconsin 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Wisconsin 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 17 at Wisconsin 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs Michigan 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 at Purdue 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Purdue 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Purdue 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Maryland 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Maryland 8 - 0
Sun, May 1 vs Maryland 2 - 1
Fri, May 6 at Rutgers   Postponed
Sat, May 7 at Rutgers   Canceled
Sun, May 8 at Rutgers   Canceled
Wed, May 11 at Maryland 7 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 4, East Lansing, MI

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-29
Home8-9
Away5-16
Neutral10-4
Conference4-16
Non-Conf20-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1230.5047
Non-Conf RPI122
SOS76
Non-Conf SOS210
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-7
26-501-8
51-1003-10
101-2008-4
201+11-0

Team News