The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

UCLA

27-9 ( 12-3 Pacific-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Maryland 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 vs Texas 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 vs San Diego 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Los Angeles CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 vs Texas 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles CA, Easton Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 vs Oklahoma State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Florida State 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Fri, Feb 16 vs Georgia 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 at Tennessee   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs UCF   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs North Carolina   CANCELED
Fri, Feb 23 vs Nebraska 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 vs Northwestern 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Illinois 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Baylor 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Tennessee 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Mar 1 at Michigan 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Florida 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Weber State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs DePaul 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs San Jose State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Utah 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Utah 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Utah 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Rutgers 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Washington 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Washington 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Washington 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Husky Softball Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Oregon 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Oregon 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Oregon   CANCELED
Fri, Apr 5 at Oregon State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Kelly Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Oregon State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Kelly Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Oregon State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Kelly Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Cal State Fullerton 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs California 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs California   Canceled
Sun, Apr 14 vs California   Canceled
Fri, Apr 19 at Stanford 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA, Smith Family Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Stanford 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA, Smith Family Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Stanford 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA, Smith Family Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., LBSU Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 26 vs Arizona   Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arizona   Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Arizona   Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Cal State Northridge   Northridge, Calif., Matador Diamond
Fri, May 3 at Arizona State   Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Arizona State   Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Arizona State   Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-9
Home12-3
Away5-3
Neutral9-3
Conference12-3
Non-Conf15-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI120.6581
Non-Conf RPI11
SOS9
Non-Conf SOS13
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-7
26-507-1
51-1008-1
101-2004-0
201+1-0

Team News