Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Cal State Northridge 22 - 0 Mark Campbell Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs UC San Diego 5 - 0 Mark Campbell Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Nevada 12 - 0 Mark Campbell Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Mississippi State 8 - 0 Mark Campbell Invitational, Irvine, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Oklahoma 4 - 1 Mark Campbell Invitational, Irvine, CA
Fri, Feb 18 at Northwestern 6 - 4 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Auburn 9 - 0 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Texas 2 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Wisconsin 5 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at Florida State 4 - 3 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Iowa State 3 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Texas Tech 2 - 1 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Tennessee 2 - 1 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Baylor 7 - 4 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Missouri 7 - 5 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs Cal Poly 9 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs Fresno State 12 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Kansas 4 - 1 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Weber State 9 - 1 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 5 at Texas A&M 14 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Thu, Mar 10 vs Pennsylvania 13 - 0 Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs CSU Bakersfield 14 - 0 Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs Fresno State 8 - 2 Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs Fresno State 12 - 0 Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs CSU Bakersfield 17 - 1 Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 19 vs Arizona 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 vs Arizona 3 - 0
Mon, Mar 21 vs Arizona 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at Washington 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at Washington 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 at Washington 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 vs Oregon 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Oregon 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs Oregon 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 at Stanford 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Stanford 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Stanford 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs San Diego 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Oregon State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 at Oregon State 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Oregon State 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 vs Cal State Fullerton 13 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 vs Utah 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Utah 2 - 0
Sun, May 1 vs Utah 8 - 0
Fri, May 6 at Arizona State 6 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Arizona State 9 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Arizona State 6 - 3
Thu, May 12 vs California 8 - 0
Fri, May 13 vs California 10 - 4
Sat, May 14 vs California 5 - 0
Fri, May 20 vs Grand Canyon 12 - 1 Los Angeles Regional - Game 2
Sat, May 21 at Loyola Marymount 7 - 1 Los Angeles Regional - Game 3
Sun, May 22 at Ole Miss 9 - 1 Los Angeles Regional - Game 6
Fri, May 27 vs Duke 3 - 2 Los Angeles Super Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 28 at Duke 8 - 2 Los Angeles Super Regional - Game 2
Thu, Jun 2 vs Texas 7 - 2 WCWS Game 1 - Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jun 3 at Northwestern 6 - 1 WCWS Game 5 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jun 5 vs Florida 8 - 0 WCWS Game 9 - Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Jun 6 at Oklahoma 7 - 3 WCWS Game 11 - Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Jun 6 vs Oklahoma 15 - 0 WCWS Game 12 - Oklahoma City, OK (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall50-11
Home22-1
Away10-4
Neutral18-6
Conference19-5
Non-Conf32-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI30.6975
Non-Conf RPI4
SOS7
Non-Conf SOS5
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2515-8
26-5013-3
51-10011-0
101-2006-0
201+5-0

Team News