Southern Miss

10-3 (0-0 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs North Dakota   CCD, impending weather (Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS)
Sat, Feb 13 vs North Dakota 3 - 0 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Feb 13 vs Murray State 2 - 1 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Feb 13 vs Houston Baptist   CCD, impending weather (Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS)
Sun, Feb 14 vs North Dakota 4 - 2 Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS
Sun, Feb 14 vs Southern Illinois   CCD, impending weather (Black & Gold Invitational, Hattiesburg, MS)
Tue, Feb 16 at Florida State   PPD, field conditions
Thu, Feb 18 at Grambling   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 19 at Nicholls State 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 19 at Nicholls State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 at Southern 8 - 0
Sun, Feb 21 vs Southern 9 - 0
Sun, Feb 21 vs Southern 6 - 1
Tue, Feb 23 vs Jackson State 6 - 2
Tue, Feb 23 vs Jackson State 10 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 at Jacksonville State 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 at Jacksonville State 8 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at Jacksonville State 3 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 vs Houston Baptist  
Sun, Feb 28 vs Houston Baptist  
Tue, Mar 2 at LSU  
Fri, Mar 5 at Auburn   Auburn Invitational, Auburn, AL
Fri, Mar 5 at Auburn   Auburn Invitational, Auburn, AL
Sat, Mar 6 at Troy   Plains for the Auburn Invitational, Auburn, AL
Sat, Mar 6 at Troy   Plains for the Auburn Invitational, Auburn, AL
Wed, Mar 10 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 13 at Western Carolina   Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Sat, Mar 13 at Winthrop   Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Sat, Mar 13 at Western Carolina   Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Sun, Mar 14 at Western Carolina   Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Sun, Mar 14 at Mercer   Mercer Bears Classic, Macon, GA
Wed, Mar 17 at South Alabama  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Samford  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Samford  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Samford  
Wed, Mar 24 vs Ole Miss  
Wed, Mar 31 vs Mississippi State  
Fri, Apr 2 at UTEP  
Fri, Apr 2 at UTEP  
Sat, Apr 3 at UTEP  
Sat, Apr 3 at UTEP  
Sat, Apr 10 vs UTSA  
Sat, Apr 10 vs UTSA  
Sun, Apr 11 vs UTSA  
Sun, Apr 11 vs UTSA  
Wed, Apr 14 at Mississippi State  
Tue, Apr 20 vs South Alabama  
Wed, Apr 21 at Alabama  
Sat, Apr 24 at North Texas  
Sat, Apr 24 at North Texas  
Sun, Apr 25 at North Texas  
Sun, Apr 25 at North Texas  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, May 1 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, May 1 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, May 2 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, May 7 at UAB  
Sat, May 8 at UAB  
Sat, May 8 at UAB  
Sun, May 9 at UAB  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News