Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs California Baptist 15 - 4 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 11 vs Oklahoma State 4 - 0 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 at Utah 11 - 2 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 at Arizona State 8 - 7 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 13 at Utah 5 - 1 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs Villanova 4 - 2 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida 9 - 3 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Florida A&M 13 - 1 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Louisville 6 - 3 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at Florida A&M 7 - 1 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Wed, Feb 23 vs Elon 5 - 4
Thu, Feb 24 vs Army 8 - 0 Duke Invitational, Durham, NC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Army 13 - 1 Duke Invitational, Durham, NC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Michigan 3 - 2 Duke Invitational, Durham, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northern Kentucky 15 - 0 Duke Invitational, Durham, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Michigan 6 - 1 Duke Invitational, Durham, NC
Fri, Mar 4 at Georgia Tech 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 at Georgia Tech 10 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 at Georgia Tech 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 vs Penn State 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 9 vs Charlotte 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 vs NC State 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 vs NC State 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs NC State 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs Clemson 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs Clemson 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Clemson 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Notre Dame 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Notre Dame   Postponed
Sat, Mar 26 at Notre Dame   Canceled
Wed, Mar 30 at East Carolina 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 30 at East Carolina 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs Boston College 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Boston College 10 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 vs Boston College 10 - 0
Wed, Apr 6 at UNC Greensboro 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Virginia 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 at Virginia 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Virginia 10 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at James Madison 24 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at James Madison 10 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 at Liberty 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Syracuse 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Syracuse 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Syracuse 6 - 0
Tue, May 3 at Campbell 12 - 2
Thu, May 5 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 1
Fri, May 6 vs Pittsburgh 3 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Pittsburgh 6 - 1
Thu, May 12 vs Georgia Tech 9 - 6 ACC Tournament Game 5, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, May 13 vs Florida State 8 - 6 ACC Tournament Game 8, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, May 20 vs UMBC 4 - 0 Durham Regional - Game 2
Sat, May 21 at Liberty 5 - 0 Durham Regional - Game 3
Sun, May 22 at Georgia 5 - 3 Durham Regional - Game 6
Sun, May 22 vs Georgia 13 - 5 Durham Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)
Fri, May 27 at UCLA 3 - 2 Los Angeles Super Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 28 vs UCLA 8 - 2 Los Angeles Super Regional - Game 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall44-11
Home21-3
Away15-6
Neutral8-2
Conference19-3
Non-Conf25-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI130.6601
Non-Conf RPI15
SOS24
Non-Conf SOS16
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-9
26-509-1
51-10018-1
101-2008-0
201+4-0

Team News