The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Duke

15-1 ( 3-0 Atlantic Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at Oklahoma 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 at Iowa State 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 at Nebraska 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 at Long Beach State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Wed, Feb 14 vs North Dakota State 18 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 at Rutgers 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Miami, Fla., Felsberg Field at FIU Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida International 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Miami, Fla., Felsberg Field at FIU Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Army 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Miami, Fla., Felsberg Field at FIU Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Villanova 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Boston University 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Michigan State 22 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Villanova 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Elon 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Syracuse 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Syracuse 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Syracuse 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Elon   Elon, N.C., Hunt Softball Park
Wed, Mar 6 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs South Dakota State   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs South Dakota State   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs South Dakota State   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Liberty   Lynchburg, Va., Kamphuis Field at Liberty Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs UNC Wilmington   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 vs UNC Wilmington   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Virginia Tech   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Virginia Tech   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Virginia Tech   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 vs Charlotte   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs North Carolina   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs North Carolina   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs North Carolina   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 vs Campbell   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C. | McWhorter Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C. | McWhorter Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C. | McWhorter Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Virginia   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Virginia   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Virginia   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs Longwood   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs North Carolina Central   Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Dail Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Dail Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Dail Softball Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News