Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Central Arkansas 6 - 2 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 12 at LSU 8 - 4 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 13 at McNeese 9 - 1 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 13 at Central Arkansas 7 - 5 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 14 at Kansas   CCD, inclement weather (Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA)
Thu, Feb 18 vs Pittsburgh   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 19 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 vs Pittsburgh 11 - 3 moved from 2/18, impending weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Notre Dame 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Notre Dame 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Notre Dame 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Seton Hall 8 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 27 at Longwood 9 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 28 at Seton Hall 6 - 1 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 28 at South Carolina 5 - 1 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Wed, Mar 3 at Charlotte 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 4 vs North Carolina Central 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 vs Connecticut 7 - 0 Carolina Classic, Durham, NC
Fri, Mar 12 vs Virginia 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Virginia 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Virginia 10 - 9
Sun, Mar 14 vs Virginia 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 17 at Elon 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 19 vs Syracuse 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Syracuse 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Syracuse 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Syracuse 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Clemson 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 at Clemson 3 - 1 moved from 3/27
Sat, Mar 27 at Clemson 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 at Clemson 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Virginia Tech 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Virginia Tech 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs Virginia Tech 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 4 vs Virginia Tech 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 at Florida State 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida State 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida State   PPD to 4/11, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida State 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida State   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 16 at Louisville 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Louisville 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Louisville 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 at Louisville 5 - 4
Thu, Apr 22 vs North Carolina 4 - 3 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Carolina 8 - 0 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Carolina 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 vs North Carolina 4 - 3
Wed, May 5 vs Campbell 10 - 2
Fri, May 7 at NC State 10 - 0
Sat, May 8 at NC State 7 - 0
Sat, May 8 at NC State 4 - 2
Sun, May 9 at NC State 12 - 7
Thu, May 13 vs Louisville 4 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 6, Louisville, KY (Louisville eliminated)
Fri, May 14 at Florida State 4 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 8, Louisville, KY (Florida State eliminated)
Sat, May 15 at Clemson 1 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 9, Louisville, KY (Duke wins ACC Championship)
Fri, May 21 vs UNC Greensboro 2 - 0 Athens Regional Game 1
Sat, May 22 vs Georgia 1 - 0 Athens Regional Game 3
Sat, May 22 at Western Kentucky 4 - 0 Athens Regional Game 5 (Western Kentucky eliminated)
Sun, May 23 at Georgia 10 - 9 Athens Regional Game 6 (Georgia advances to Super Regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 42-10
Home 20-4
Away 13-6
Neutral 9-0
Conference 26-10
Non-Conf 18-2
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 14 0.6306
Non-Conf RPI 6
SOS 37
Non-Conf SOS 104
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-8
26-50 3-1
51-100 16-1
101-200 14-0
201+ 3-0

Team News