Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Central Arkansas 6 - 2 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 12 at LSU 8 - 4 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 13 at McNeese 9 - 1 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 13 at Central Arkansas 7 - 5 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 14 at Kansas   CCD, inclement weather (Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA)
Thu, Feb 18 vs Pittsburgh   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 19 at Pittsburgh 9 - 0
Sat, Feb 20 vs Pittsburgh 11 - 3 moved from 2/18, impending weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Notre Dame 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at Notre Dame 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Notre Dame 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Seton Hall 8 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 27 at Longwood 9 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 28 at Seton Hall 6 - 1 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 28 at South Carolina 5 - 1 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Wed, Mar 3 at Charlotte  
Thu, Mar 4 vs North Carolina Central  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Virginia  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Virginia  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Virginia  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Virginia  
Wed, Mar 17 at Elon  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Syracuse  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Syracuse  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Syracuse  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Syracuse  
Fri, Mar 26 at Clemson  
Sat, Mar 27 at Clemson  
Sat, Mar 27 at Clemson  
Sun, Mar 28 at Clemson  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Virginia Tech  
Sun, Apr 4 vs Virginia Tech  
Fri, Apr 9 at Florida State  
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida State  
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida State  
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida State  
Fri, Apr 16 at Louisville  
Sat, Apr 17 at Louisville  
Sat, Apr 17 at Louisville  
Sun, Apr 18 at Louisville  
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Carolina  
Sat, Apr 24 vs North Carolina  
Sat, Apr 24 vs North Carolina  
Sun, Apr 25 vs North Carolina  
Wed, May 5 at Campbell  
Fri, May 7 at NC State  
Sat, May 8 at NC State  
Sat, May 8 at NC State  
Sun, May 9 at NC State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News