Arizona

41-15 (15-9 Pacific-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 at Texas   CCD, inclement weather (Texas Classic, Austin, TX)
Fri, Feb 12 at Sam Houston   CCD, impending weather (Texas Classic, Austin, TX)
Sat, Feb 13 at Sam Houston   CCD, impending weather (Texas Classic, Austin, TX)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Alabama   CCD, impending weather (Texas Classic, Austin, TX)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Southern Utah 8 - 0 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 19 vs New Mexico 5 - 2 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 20 vs New Mexico 12 - 0 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 20 vs Seattle 10 - 2 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 21 vs Southern Utah 10 - 1 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Thu, Feb 25 vs BYU 12 - 0 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Thu, Feb 25 vs Colorado State 9 - 1 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 26 vs Seattle 9 - 1 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 27 vs BYU 11 - 3 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 27 vs Oregon State   CCD, Covid (Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ)
Sun, Feb 28 vs Oregon State 3 - 2 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 28 vs Colorado State   CCD, Covid (Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ)
Sat, Mar 6 at South Florida 11 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at South Florida 8 - 0
Mon, Mar 8 at UCF 2 - 0
Wed, Mar 10 at Florida A&M 8 - 0
Thu, Mar 11 at Florida State 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Florida State 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at Florida State 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 19 at Washington 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Washington   Suspended to 3/21, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 20 at Washington   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 21 at Washington 4 - 2 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 21 at Washington   CCD, rain
Fri, Mar 26 vs Oregon State 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs Oregon State 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Oregon State 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs Oregon State 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 1 at Stanford 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at Stanford 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Stanford 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 at Stanford 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 vs New Mexico State 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 vs New Mexico State 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 14 vs Grand Canyon 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 14 vs Grand Canyon 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 at Arizona State 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 at Arizona State 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Arizona State 15 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Arizona State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 vs Utah 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs Utah 14 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 vs Utah 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 vs Utah 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 30 vs California   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 1 vs California 9 - 0
Sat, May 1 vs California   CCD, Covid
Sun, May 2 vs California 11 - 1
Fri, May 7 at Oregon 2 - 1
Sat, May 8 at Oregon 1 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Oregon 4 - 3
Sun, May 9 at Oregon 2 - 0
Thu, May 13 vs UCLA 8 - 0
Fri, May 14 vs UCLA 6 - 2
Fri, May 14 vs UCLA 5 - 1
Sat, May 15 vs UCLA 7 - 2
Fri, May 21 vs UMBC 7 - 0 Tucson Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 vs Ole Miss 12 - 6 Tucson Regional Game 3
Sun, May 23 at Ole Miss 12 - 6 Tucson Regional Game 6 (Arizona advanced to Super Regional)
Fri, May 28 at Arkansas 10 - 4 Fayetteville Super Regional Game 1
Sat, May 29 vs Arkansas 4 - 1 Fayetteville Super Regional Game 2 (Arizona advances to CWS)
Thu, Jun 3 at Alabama 5 - 1 Women's College World Series Game 3
Sat, Jun 5 at Florida State 4 - 3 Women's College World Series Game 8 (Arizona eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-13
Home 25-3
Away 11-10
Neutral 0-0
Conference 15-9
Non-Conf 26-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 10 0.6375
Non-Conf RPI 15
SOS 12
Non-Conf SOS 65
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-12
26-50 4-1
51-100 15-0
101-200 7-0
201+ 5-0

Team News