Arizona

39-22 (8-16 Pacific-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Southern Utah 22 - 1 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 11 vs Southern Utah 15 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 vs Alabama 11 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 13 vs New Mexico 1 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs UC Santa Barbara 11 - 1 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs Long Beach State 7 - 2 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 3 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 vs Kentucky 7 - 6 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 vs Long Beach State 12 - 2 Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Thu, Feb 24 at California Baptist 6 - 2 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 24 vs Cal State Fullerton 1 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Bethune-Cookman 8 - 1 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs UC Davis 3 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at Oklahoma 10 - 2 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs North Dakota 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Iowa State 11 - 3 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Mar 5 vs Boise State 5 - 4 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Mar 5 vs Texas State 11 - 10 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Mar 6 vs Loyola-Chicago 11 - 0 Wildcat Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Tue, Mar 8 vs UTEP   PPD
Tue, Mar 8 vs UTEP   PPD
Fri, Mar 11 vs Yale 5 - 1 Bear Down Fiesta, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Mar 12 vs UNLV 7 - 2 Bear Down Fiesta, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Mar 12 vs Marist 11 - 0 Bear Down Fiesta, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Mar 13 vs Marist 12 - 2 Bear Down Fiesta, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Mar 19 at UCLA 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at UCLA 3 - 0
Mon, Mar 21 at UCLA 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 vs Arizona State 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Arizona State 11 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Arizona State 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 1 vs Washington 12 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 vs Washington 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 vs Washington 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 8 at Oregon State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Oregon State 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Oregon State 9 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 vs Oregon 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 15 vs Oregon 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Oregon 12 - 4
Tue, Apr 19 vs UTEP 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs UTEP 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Utah 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Utah 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Utah 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 27 at New Mexico State 14 - 9
Wed, Apr 27 at New Mexico State 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Fresno State 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs Fresno State 5 - 1
Fri, May 6 at California 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 at California 9 - 2
Sun, May 8 at California 5 - 2
Thu, May 12 vs Stanford 10 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs Stanford 10 - 0
Sat, May 14 vs Stanford 4 - 3
Fri, May 20 at Illinois 8 - 3 Columbia Regional - Game 2
Sat, May 21 vs Missouri 2 - 0 Columbia Regional - Game 3
Sun, May 22 at Missouri 1 - 0 Columbia Regional - Game 6
Fri, May 27 at Mississippi State 3 - 2 Starkville Super Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 28 vs Mississippi State 7 - 1 Starkville Super Regional - Game 2
Thu, Jun 2 at Oklahoma State 4 - 2 WCWS Game 4 - Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jun 3 vs Oregon State 3 - 1 WCWS Game 6 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jun 5 at Texas 5 - 2 WCWS Game 10 - Oklahoma City, OK

By The Numbers

Record
Overall39-22
Home25-10
Away8-8
Neutral6-4
Conference8-16
Non-Conf31-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI330.606
Non-Conf RPI25
SOS41
Non-Conf SOS76
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-14
26-5010-5
51-1006-3
101-20010-0
201+8-0

Team News