South Dakota State

(The Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Northern Iowa   Doc Halverson UNI Dome Classic, Cedar Falls, IA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Drake   Doc Halverson UNI Dome Classic, Cedar Falls, IA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Iowa State   Doc Halverson UNI Dome Classic, Cedar Falls, IA
Sat, Feb 12 at Northern Iowa   Doc Halverson UNI Dome Classic, Cedar Falls, IA
Sun, Feb 13 vs Nebraska   UNI Dome Tournament, Cedar Falls, IA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Oregon State   USD Tournament, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Iowa   USD Tournament, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs DePaul   San Diego Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 at San Diego   USD Tournament, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 20 at UC Riverside   USD Tournament, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 25 at Yale   North Texas Invitational, Denton, TX
Fri, Feb 25 vs Creighton   North Texas Invitational, Denton, TX
Sat, Feb 26 at Yale   North Texas Invitational, Denton, TX
Sat, Feb 26 vs Creighton   North Texas Invitational, Denton, TX
Sun, Feb 27 at North Texas   North Texas Invitational, Denton, TX
Sat, Mar 5 at Wichita State   Nebraska Tournament, Lincoln, NE
Sat, Mar 5 at Nebraska   Nebraska Tournament, Lincoln, NE
Sun, Mar 6 at Wichita State   Nebraska Tournament, Lincoln, NE
Sun, Mar 6 at Nebraska   Nebraska Tournament, Lincoln, NE
Sat, Mar 12 vs Sacred Heart   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Mar 12 at UC Santa Barbara   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Mar 13 vs Princeton   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Mar 13 at UC Santa Barbara   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Mar 14 vs Manhattan   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Mar 14 vs Manhattan   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Mar 16 at Cal State Northridge  
Wed, Mar 16 at Cal State Northridge  
Thu, Mar 17 at Loyola Marymount  
Thu, Mar 17 at Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Mar 26 at Omaha  
Sat, Mar 26 at Omaha  
Sun, Mar 27 at Omaha  
Sat, Apr 2 at South Dakota  
Sat, Apr 2 at South Dakota  
Sun, Apr 3 at South Dakota  
Wed, Apr 6 at Minnesota  
Wed, Apr 6 at Minnesota  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Western Illinois  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Western Illinois  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Western Illinois  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Kansas City  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Kansas City  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Kansas City  
Sat, Apr 23 at North Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 23 at North Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 24 at North Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 30 vs St. Thomas  
Sat, Apr 30 vs St. Thomas  
Sun, May 1 vs St. Thomas  
Fri, May 6 vs North Dakota  
Fri, May 6 vs North Dakota  
Sat, May 7 vs North Dakota  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News