McNeese

3-11 (0-0 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 at LSU 8 - 0 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 12 at Kansas 9 - 8 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 12 vs Kansas 6 - 5 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 13 vs Duke 9 - 1 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Feb 16 at South Alabama   PPD to 3/31, weather and travel
Wed, Feb 17 vs UL Monroe   PPD to 4/28, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 19 vs North Dakota State   CCD, travel (Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA)
Sat, Feb 20 vs Arkansas 6 - 4 Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 20 vs Arkansas 7 - 4 Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 20 vs Louisiana Tech   CCD, travel (Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA)
Sat, Feb 20 vs Boise State   CCD, travel (Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA)
Sun, Feb 21 vs Arkansas 3 - 1 Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 21 vs Baylor 3 - 2 Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 21 vs Louisiana Tech   CCD, travel (Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA)
Sun, Feb 21 vs Memphis   CCD, inclement weather (Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA)
Tue, Feb 23 vs Oklahoma State 5 - 0
Wed, Feb 24 at Louisiana 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 26 at UCF 3 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 at UCF 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 at UCF 11 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 at Florida 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 3 vs Louisiana  
Fri, Mar 5 vs Texas Southern   Cowgirl Classic 2, Lake Charles, LA
Fri, Mar 5 vs UTSA   Cowgirl Classic 2, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Mar 6 vs UTSA   Cowgirl Classic 2, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Mar 6 vs Texas Southern   Cowgirl Classic 2, Lake Charles, LA
Wed, Mar 10 at Houston  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 12 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Central Arkansas  
Tue, Mar 16 vs Texas  
Thu, Mar 18 vs Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 19 at Sam Houston  
Sat, Mar 20 at Sam Houston  
Sat, Mar 20 at Sam Houston  
Wed, Mar 24 vs Houston  
Fri, Mar 26 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Mar 26 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Mar 27 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Wed, Mar 31 at South Alabama   makeup of 2/16 game
Fri, Apr 2 vs Lamar  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Lamar  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Lamar  
Wed, Apr 7 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Apr 9 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 10 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 10 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, Apr 13 vs LSU  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, Apr 23 at Incarnate Word  
Fri, Apr 23 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Apr 24 at Incarnate Word  
Wed, Apr 28 vs UL Monroe   makeup of 2/17 game
Fri, Apr 30 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, May 1 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, May 1 vs Northwestern State  
Fri, May 7 at Nicholls State  
Fri, May 7 at Nicholls State  
Sat, May 8 at Nicholls State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.