Access premium college softball covereage.
SUBSCRIBE NOW >>

McNeese

47-16 ( 21-3 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 10 vs Idaho State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 10 vs Texas Southern 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 11 vs Texas Southern 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 11 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 12 vs UAB 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 17 at Kentucky 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tracy Beard College Classic - Celina, TX
Sat, Feb 18 vs South Dakota 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tracy Beard College Classic - Celina, TX
Sat, Feb 18 vs UT Arlington 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 at North Texas 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Tracy Beard College Classic - Celina, TX
Mon, Feb 20 vs Washington 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 21 vs South Alabama 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 vs Stephen F. Austin 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Cowgirl Classic - Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Cowgirl Classic - Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Ole Miss 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Cowgirl Classic - Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Ole Miss 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Cowgirl Classic - Lake Charles, LA
Wed, Mar 1 vs Grambling 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Princeton 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Longhorn Invitational - Austin, TX
Fri, Mar 3 vs Louisiana 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Longhorn Invitational - Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at Tennessee State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Longhorn Invitational - Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at Texas 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Longhorn Invitational - Austin, TX
Wed, Mar 8 at Louisiana 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at UL Monroe 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at UL Monroe 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at UL Monroe 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 vs Houston 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Incarnate Word 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 at Incarnate Word 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Incarnate Word 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 at LSU 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Texas A&M-Commerce 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Texas A&M-Commerce 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Texas A&M-Commerce 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 29 at Sam Houston 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Lamar 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Lamar 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Lamar 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs Louisiana 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Northwestern State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Northwestern State 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Northwestern State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at Houston 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Nicholls State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 vs Nicholls State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Nicholls State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs LSU 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 vs UT Arlington 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 26 at Southeastern Louisiana 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 at Houston Christian 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 at Houston Christian 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 at Houston Christian 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Southland Tournament - Game 4 (Lake Charles, LA)
Thu, May 11 vs Southeastern Louisiana 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Southland Tournament - Game 9 (Lake Charles, LA)
Sat, May 13 vs Southeastern Louisiana 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Southland Tournament - Championship (Lake Charles, LA)
Fri, May 19 at Minnesota 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Seattle Regional - Game 1 (Seattle, WA)
Sat, May 20 vs Washington 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Seattle Regional - Game 3 (Seattle, WA)
Sat, May 20 vs Minnesota 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Seattle Regional - Game 5 (Seattle, WA)
Sun, May 21 at Washington 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Seattle Regional - Regional Championship (Seattle, WA)
Sun, May 21 vs Washington 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Seattle Regional - Regional Championship (If Necessary) (Seattle, WA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall47-16
Home25-8
Away17-6
Neutral5-2
Conference21-3
Non-Conf26-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI310.6065
Non-Conf RPI42
SOS58
Non-Conf SOS24
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-8
26-505-6
51-1002-0
101-20027-2
201+10-0

Team News