The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Omaha

43-15 ( 14-4 The Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 at Butler 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri, Feb 9 vs Drake 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Feb 10 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Feb 10 at Northern Iowa 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Cedar Falls, Iowa, UNI-Dome
Sun, Feb 11 at Drake 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Fri, Feb 16 at Long Beach State 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 16 at Arizona 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 17 at Long Beach State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Arkansas 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Feb 18 at Arkansas 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Feb 18 at Arizona 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 23 at Tarleton 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Commerce, TX, John Cain Family Softball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 at Texas A&M-Commerce 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Commerce, John Cain Family Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Abilene Christian 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Hunt County, TX
Sat, Feb 24 at Tarleton 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Commerce, TX, John Cain Family Softball Complex
Sun, Feb 25 vs Abilene Christian 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Hunt County, TX
Fri, Mar 1 at North Florida 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Fri, Mar 1 vs James Madison 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 2 vs James Madison 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 2 at Arizona State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at UC San Diego 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Tempe, Ariz.
Thu, Mar 7 vs Valparaiso 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Fri, Mar 8 vs Valparaiso   Canceled
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rider 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Mon, Mar 11 vs Northern Colorado 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Mon, Mar 11 vs Rider 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Thu, Mar 14 at Purdue 4 - 3
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Bittinger Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Purdue 2 - 0
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Bittinger Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Purdue 6 - 5
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Bittinger Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 at Nebraska 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, Mar 22 vs North Dakota State 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Fri, Mar 22 vs North Dakota State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Sat, Mar 23 vs North Dakota State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Tue, Apr 2 vs Creighton 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Fri, Apr 5 at St. Thomas 11 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Paul, Minn., South Field
Fri, Apr 5 at St. Thomas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Paul, Minn., South Field
Sat, Apr 6 at St. Thomas 9 - 4
Win Prob.
St. Paul, Minn., South Field
Sat, Apr 13 at South Dakota 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Vermillion, S.D., Nygaard Field
Sat, Apr 13 at South Dakota 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Vermillion, S.D., Nygaard Field
Sun, Apr 14 at South Dakota 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Vermillion, S.D., Nygaard Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Kansas City 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Sat, Apr 20 vs Kansas City 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Sun, Apr 21 vs Kansas City 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Tue, Apr 23 at Creighton 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., Creighton Sports Complex
Sat, Apr 27 at North Dakota 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Grand Forks, ND
Sat, Apr 27 at North Dakota 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Grand Forks, ND
Sun, Apr 28 at North Dakota 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Grand Forks, ND
Fri, May 3 vs South Dakota State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Fri, May 3 vs South Dakota State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Sat, May 4 vs South Dakota State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Omaha, Neb., CONNIE CLAUSSEN FIELD
Thu, May 9 vs Kansas City 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Summit League Tournament - Game 4 (Brookings, SD)
Fri, May 10 at South Dakota State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Summit League Tournament - Game 6 (Brookings, SD)
Fri, May 10 vs Kansas City 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Summit League Tournament - Game 7 (Brookings, SD)
Sat, May 11 vs South Dakota State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Summit League Tournament - Championship (Brookings, SD)
Sat, May 11 at South Dakota State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Summit League Tournament - Championship Game 2 (Brookings, SD) (If Necessary)
Fri, May 17 at Missouri 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia Regional - Game 2 (Columbia, MO)
Sat, May 18 vs Washington 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbia Regional - Game 3 (Columbia, MO)
Sun, May 19 vs Missouri 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia Regional - Championship (Columbia, MO)
Sun, May 19 at Missouri 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbia Regional - Championship Game 2 (Columbia, MO) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall43-15
Home13-2
Away15-7
Neutral15-6
Conference14-4
Non-Conf29-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI540.5694
Non-Conf RPI42
SOS145
Non-Conf SOS110
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-6
26-502-0
51-10011-3
101-2009-3
201+20-3

Team News