Nevada

24-16 (13-8 Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 at Saint Mary's 6 - 2 NorCal Kickoff, Moraga, CA
Thu, Feb 11 at Saint Mary's 2 - 1 NorCal Kickoff, Moraga, CA
Fri, Feb 12 at UC Davis 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 12 at UC Davis 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 14 at Sacramento State 10 - 0 NorCal Kickoff, Sacramento, CA
Fri, Feb 19 vs Washington 8 - 5 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 19 at Dixie State 13 - 0 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Sat, Feb 20 at BYU 7 - 1 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Sat, Feb 20 vs Utah Valley 8 - 6 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Sun, Feb 21 at Montana 6 - 5 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 26 at Idaho State 7 - 0 Libby Matson Classic, Stockton, CA
Fri, Feb 26 at Pacific 4 - 0 Libby Matson Classic, Stockton, CA
Sat, Feb 27 vs Idaho State 12 - 6 Libby Matson Classic, Stockton, CA
Sat, Feb 27 at Pacific 8 - 4 Libby Matson Classic, Stockton, CA
Fri, Mar 5 at Stanford 1 - 0 DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Mar 6 at Stanford   CCD, Covid (DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA)
Sat, Mar 6 vs BYU   CCD, Covid (DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA)
Sun, Mar 7 at California   CCD, Covid
Fri, Mar 12 at Oregon   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Fri, Mar 12 at Oregon   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Sat, Mar 13 at Sacramento State   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Sat, Mar 13 at Oregon State   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Sun, Mar 14 at Sacramento State   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Sat, Mar 20 vs San Diego State 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 20 vs San Diego State 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 vs San Diego State 9 - 8
Thu, Mar 25 at Pacific 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 at San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 vs Utah State 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Utah State 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 vs Utah State 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 at New Mexico 12 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 at New Mexico 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 11 at New Mexico 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Colorado State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 vs Colorado State 12 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 vs Colorado State 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 at Fresno State 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 at Fresno State 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 25 at Fresno State 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at California Baptist 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at California Baptist 9 - 5
Sat, May 1 at California Baptist 3 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs UNLV 6 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs UNLV 6 - 3
Sun, May 9 vs UNLV 6 - 5
Fri, May 14 at Boise State 4 - 3
Fri, May 14 at Boise State 3 - 1
Sat, May 15 at Boise State 9 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 24-16
Home 9-3
Away 12-9
Neutral 3-4
Conference 13-8
Non-Conf 11-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 116 0.5095
Non-Conf RPI 133
SOS 177
Non-Conf SOS 208
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-0
26-50 0-4
51-100 5-2
101-200 6-3
201+ 12-7

Team News