Stanford

33-22 (10-11 Pacific-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs San Jose State 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 20 vs San Jose State 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 vs San Jose State 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 vs Santa Clara 8 - 0
Tue, Feb 23 at Santa Clara 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 vs California 3 - 2 Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Feb 27 vs California Baptist 5 - 0 Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Feb 27 vs California 5 - 3 Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sun, Feb 28 vs California Baptist 4 - 1 Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Thu, Mar 4 vs BYU 5 - 3 DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA
Fri, Mar 5 vs Nevada 1 - 0 DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Mar 6 vs BYU 3 - 2 DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Mar 6 vs Nevada   CCD, Covid (DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA)
Sun, Mar 7 vs UC Santa Barbara 9 - 1 DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sun, Mar 7 vs UC Santa Barbara 3 - 1 DeMarini Invitational, Stanford, CA
Thu, Mar 11 vs Saint Mary's 9 - 0
Thu, Mar 11 vs Saint Mary's 12 - 8
Sun, Mar 14 at Cal Poly 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Cal Poly 14 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Loyola Marymount 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Loyola Marymount 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Loyola Marymount 2 - 0
Wed, Mar 24 at BYU 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Utah 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Utah 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Utah 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 28 at Utah 4 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 vs Arizona 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Arizona 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Arizona 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs Arizona 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 at Arizona State 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Arizona State 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 at Arizona State 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 at Arizona State 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs California   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs California   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs California   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 vs California   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 at Oregon 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Oregon 3 - 1 moved from 4/24
Sat, Apr 24 at Oregon 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 at Oregon 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs Oregon State 1 - 0
Sat, May 1 vs Oregon State 4 - 3
Sat, May 1 vs Oregon State 6 - 3
Sun, May 2 vs Oregon State 2 - 0
Wed, May 5 vs California 3 - 1
Fri, May 7 at UCLA 4 - 0
Sat, May 8 at UCLA 9 - 0
Sat, May 8 at UCLA 3 - 1
Sun, May 9 at UCLA 8 - 0
Thu, May 13 vs Washington 4 - 0
Fri, May 14 vs Washington 4 - 1
Fri, May 14 vs Washington 8 - 0
Sat, May 15 vs Washington 1 - 0
Fri, May 21 vs South Dakota State 7 - 1 Fayetteville Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 at Manhattan 11 - 2 Fayetteville Regional Game 4 (Manhattan eliminated)
Sat, May 22 at South Dakota State 2 - 1 Fayetteville Regional Game 5 (South Dakota State eliminated)
Sun, May 23 vs Arkansas 7 - 3 Fayetteville Regional Game 6 (Arkansas advances to Super Regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 31-20
Home 21-10
Away 10-10
Neutral 0-0
Conference 10-11
Non-Conf 23-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 39 0.5795
Non-Conf RPI 55
SOS 35
Non-Conf SOS 212
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 5-15
26-50 0-0
51-100 15-2
101-200 1-0
201+ 10-3

Team News