Washington

45-14 (17-6 Pacific-12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 at Southern Utah 8 - 0 Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 12 vs Dixie State 6 - 5 Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 13 at Southern Utah 19 - 13 Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 13 at UNLV 8 - 2 Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 14 at Dixie State 7 - 0 Rebel Kickoff, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Feb 18 vs BYU 4 - 1 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 19 at Nevada 8 - 5 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 19 at Dixie State 9 - 0 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Sat, Feb 20 at Utah State 10 - 1 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Sun, Feb 21 vs Utah Valley 17 - 0 Dixie State Classic, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 26 at San Diego State 6 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 at San Diego State 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 at San Diego State 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 at San Diego 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 at San Diego 12 - 0
Thu, Mar 4 at Hawaii 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 5 at Hawaii 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 at Hawaii 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 vs Seattle 5 - 0 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 13 vs Portland State 8 - 0 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 13 vs Seattle 4 - 1 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Sun, Mar 14 vs Portland State 5 - 2 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Fri, Mar 19 vs Arizona 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Arizona   Suspended to 3/21, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 20 vs Arizona   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 21 vs Arizona 4 - 2 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 21 vs Arizona   CCD, rain
Fri, Mar 26 at Arizona State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Arizona State 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Arizona State 14 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 at Arizona State 11 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 vs California 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs California 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs California 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs California 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 at Oregon State 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at Oregon State 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Oregon State 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Oregon State 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs Oregon 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Oregon 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Oregon 10 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Oregon 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at UCLA 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at UCLA 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at UCLA 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 25 at UCLA 4 - 2
Fri, May 7 vs Utah 8 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Utah 6 - 4
Sat, May 8 vs Utah 6 - 0
Sun, May 9 vs Utah 11 - 4
Thu, May 13 at Stanford 4 - 0
Fri, May 14 at Stanford 4 - 1
Fri, May 14 at Stanford 8 - 0
Sat, May 15 at Stanford 1 - 0
Fri, May 21 vs Portland State 3 - 0 Seattle Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 vs Michigan 2 - 1 Seattle Regional Game 3
Sat, May 22 at Seattle 8 - 0 Seattle Regional Game 5 (Seattle eliminated)
Sun, May 23 at Michigan 2 - 0 Seattle Regional Game 6
Sun, May 23 vs Michigan 10 - 5 Seattle Regional Game 7 (Washington advances to Super Regional)
Fri, May 28 at Oklahoma 4 - 2 Norman Super Regional Game 1
Sat, May 29 vs Oklahoma 9 - 1 Norman Super Regional Game 2 (Oklahoma advances to CWS)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 41-11
Home 17-1
Away 16-9
Neutral 8-1
Conference 17-6
Non-Conf 28-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 16 0.6248
Non-Conf RPI 28
SOS 34
Non-Conf SOS 159
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 8-6
26-50 2-2
51-100 15-2
101-200 2-1
201+ 14-0

Team News