Georgia Tech

12-20 (6-16 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Boise State 5 - 1 Georgia Tech Tournament, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 12 vs Boise State 10 - 2 Georgia Tech Tournament, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 13 vs Radford 11 - 0 Georgia Tech Tournament, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 13 vs Radford 10 - 0 Georgia Tech Tournament, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 14 vs Georgia State 8 - 0 Georgia Tech Tournament, Atlanta, GA
Thu, Feb 18 vs Florida State 8 - 1
Thu, Feb 18 vs Florida State 7 - 3
Fri, Feb 19 vs Florida State 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 vs Clemson 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 vs Clemson 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs Clemson 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 vs Miami, Ohio 7 - 6
Fri, Feb 26 vs Miami, Ohio 9 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 vs Georgia 11 - 0
Fri, Mar 5 at NC State 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at NC State 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 6 at NC State 12 - 10
Sun, Mar 7 at NC State 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Pittsburgh 11 - 10
Sat, Mar 13 vs Pittsburgh 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 8
Sun, Mar 14 vs Pittsburgh 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 19 vs Notre Dame 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Notre Dame 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 20 vs Notre Dame 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Notre Dame 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Middle Tennessee 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 at North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 at North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 at North Carolina   PPD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 at Syracuse   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 2 at Syracuse   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 2 at Syracuse   PPD, impending weather
Sat, Apr 3 at Syracuse   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 9 vs Louisville 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 vs Louisville 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Louisville 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 vs Louisville 12 - 2 moved from 4/10, impending weather
Fri, Apr 16 at Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 17 at Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 17 at Virginia Tech  
Sun, Apr 18 at Virginia Tech  
Wed, Apr 21 at Troy  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Virginia  
Sat, May 1 vs Virginia  
Sat, May 1 vs Virginia  
Sun, May 2 vs Virginia  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News