Louisiana

18-6 (2-1 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 7 vs Ball State 3 - 2 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Feb 7 vs UTSA 8 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 8 vs North Texas 2 - 1 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 8 vs UTSA 11 - 1 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Tue, Feb 11 vs Lamar 8 - 0
Fri, Feb 14 vs North Dakota 9 - 1 Louisiana/LSU Invitational, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 15 vs Samford 7 - 0 Louisiana/LSU Invitational, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 15 vs LSU 2 - 1 Louisiana/LSU Invitational, Lafayette, LA
Sun, Feb 16 at LSU 4 - 3 Louisiana/LSU Invitational, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 21 vs Oklahoma State 1 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Oklahoma State 3 - 2 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 22 at Ole Miss 5 - 3 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 23 at Ole Miss 8 - 1 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 23 at UAB 7 - 4 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Tue, Feb 25 at Texas 3 - 2
Tue, Feb 25 at Texas 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 at Florida 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Florida 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 1 at Florida 7 - 6
Wed, Mar 4 vs Campbell   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 6 at Coastal Carolina 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at Coastal Carolina 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 8 at Coastal Carolina 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 11 vs Sam Houston State 19 - 0
Wed, Mar 11 vs Sam Houston State 15 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 vs Appalachian State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Appalachian State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Appalachian State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at McNeese   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Georgia State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Georgia State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Georgia State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Texas State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Texas State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Texas State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs McNeese   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs South Alabama   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs South Alabama   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs South Alabama   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Troy   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Troy   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Troy   CCD
Mon, Apr 13 at Florida State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Florida State   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Alabama   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at UT Arlington   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at UT Arlington   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at UT Arlington   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Louisiana Tech   CCD
Thu, Apr 30 vs UL Monroe   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs UL Monroe   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs UL Monroe   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News