Louisiana

48-13 (23-4 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs UAB 2 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Feb 11 vs UAB 23 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 12 vs North Texas 5 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Texas Southern 8 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Sun, Feb 13 vs Tulsa 8 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Tue, Feb 15 vs Nicholls State 10 - 2
Thu, Feb 24 vs Alabama 9 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Eastern Illinois 3 - 2 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Fri, Feb 25 vs St. Thomas 10 - 0 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Sat, Feb 26 at Portland State 11 - 6 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Sat, Feb 26 at Lipscomb 11 - 3 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Alabama 8 - 0 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Tue, Mar 1 at Stephen F. Austin   PPD
Tue, Mar 1 at Stephen F. Austin   PPD
Thu, Mar 3 vs LSU 4 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Central Connecticut 12 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Louisiana Tech 8 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Mar 5 at LSU 5 - 2 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Wed, Mar 9 vs McNeese 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 vs Georgia State 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 vs Georgia State 10 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 vs Georgia State 9 - 0
Wed, Mar 16 vs Texas 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 16 vs Texas 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgia Southern 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgia Southern 12 - 10
Sun, Mar 20 at Georgia Southern 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs UT Arlington 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs UT Arlington 10 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs UT Arlington 10 - 0
Wed, Mar 30 at Texas 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 1 at Texas State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Texas State 10 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 at Texas State 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 6 at McNeese 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs Troy 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Troy 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 vs Troy 10 - 0
Tue, Apr 12 at Southeastern Louisiana   Canceled
Thu, Apr 14 at South Alabama 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 at South Alabama 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at South Alabama 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 18 at Saint Louis 19 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 at Illinois 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 at Illinois 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 20 at Indiana 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at Appalachian State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Appalachian State 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Appalachian State 10 - 1
Mon, Apr 25 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   Canceled
Wed, Apr 27 vs Houston 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 vs Coastal Carolina 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Coastal Carolina 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Coastal Carolina 7 - 3
Fri, May 6 at UL Monroe 14 - 1
Sat, May 7 at UL Monroe 10 - 3
Sat, May 7 at UL Monroe 10 - 3
Wed, May 11 vs Coastal Carolina 4 - 2 Sun Belt Tournament Game 3, Mobile, AL
Thu, May 12 vs Troy 9 - 1 Sun Belt Tournament Game 7, Mobile, AL
Fri, May 13 at Texas State 1 - 0 Sun Belt Tournament Game 11, Mobile, AL
Sat, May 14 at Texas State 7 - 1 Sun Belt Tournament Game 16, Mobile, AL
Fri, May 20 at Auburn 4 - 3 Clemson Regional - Game 2
Sat, May 21 vs UNC Wilmington 3 - 1 Clemson Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 vs Auburn 4 - 3 Clemson Regional - Game 5
Sun, May 22 vs Clemson 8 - 0 Clemson Regional - Game 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall48-13
Home25-6
Away19-6
Neutral4-1
Conference23-4
Non-Conf25-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI220.6254
Non-Conf RPI28
SOS60
Non-Conf SOS31
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-7
26-509-3
51-10012-0
101-20020-2
201+6-1

Team News