Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Oklahoma State   Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 11 vs Missouri State   Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 vs Duke   Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 13 vs Duke   Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 13 vs California Baptist   Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs Saint Mary's   UCSD/San Diego Tournament, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Sacramento State   UCSD/San Diego Tournament, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Sacramento State   UCSD/San Diego Tournament, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 at UC San Diego   UCSD/San Diego Tournament, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 20 vs Saint Mary's   UCSD/San Diego Tournament, San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 21 at San Diego   UCSD/San Diego Tournament, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs San Diego   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs UC Riverside   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Cal State Northridge   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs UC Davis   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Oklahoma   Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Mar 4 at Cal State Fullerton   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Kansas   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Texas A&M   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Pennsylvania   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Seattle   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Tue, Mar 8 vs Loyola Marymount   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Tue, Mar 8 vs Loyola Marymount   Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Tue, Mar 15 vs Wisconsin  
Tue, Mar 15 vs Wisconsin  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Wisconsin  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Oregon  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Oregon  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Oregon  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Weber State  
Sun, Mar 27 at Weber State  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, Apr 1 at Stanford  
Sat, Apr 2 at Stanford  
Sun, Apr 3 at Stanford  
Tue, Apr 5 vs BYU  
Fri, Apr 8 vs California  
Sat, Apr 9 vs California  
Sun, Apr 10 vs California  
Thu, Apr 14 at Arizona State  
Fri, Apr 15 at Arizona State  
Sat, Apr 16 at Arizona State  
Tue, Apr 19 at Weber State  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Arizona  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Arizona  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Arizona  
Fri, Apr 29 at UCLA  
Sat, Apr 30 at UCLA  
Sun, May 1 at UCLA  
Fri, May 6 vs Washington  
Sat, May 7 vs Washington  
Sun, May 8 vs Washington  
Thu, May 12 at Oregon State  
Fri, May 13 at Oregon State  
Sat, May 14 at Oregon State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News