Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 at Grand Canyon 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 12 at Seattle 2 - 1 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 12 vs BYU 1 - 0 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 13 at Seattle 10 - 1 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 13 at Arizona State 9 - 4 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 14 vs Seattle 10 - 4 Kajikawa Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 19 at Weber State 4 - 3 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 19 vs California Baptist 5 - 3 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 20 at California Baptist 14 - 7 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 20 at UNLV 14 - 12 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 21 at UNLV 6 - 3 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 28 vs Oregon 7 - 2 Tempe, AZ
Mon, Mar 1 vs UCLA 6 - 5 Tempe, AZ
Mon, Mar 1 at Arizona State 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Southern Utah   CCD, Covid (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Boise State   CCD, Covid (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sat, Mar 13 at Weber State   CCD, Covid (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sun, Mar 14 vs Dixie State   CCD, Covid (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Tue, Mar 16 at BYU   PPD to 4/21
Fri, Mar 19 at Oregon 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at Oregon 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at Oregon 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 at Oregon 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Utah Valley 10 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Utah Valley 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs Stanford 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Stanford 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Stanford 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 28 vs Stanford 4 - 1
Thu, Apr 1 vs Arizona State 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Arizona State 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs Arizona State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Apr 3 vs Arizona State 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 6 at Dixie State 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 7 at Dixie State 11 - 3
Wed, Apr 7 vs Southern Utah 7 - 5 St. George, UT
Fri, Apr 9 at California 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at California 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at California 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 at California 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 14 vs Weber State   PPD to 5/4, inclement weather
Tue, Apr 20 at Weber State 12 - 4
Wed, Apr 21 at BYU 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 at Arizona 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at Arizona 14 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 at Arizona 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 at Arizona 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 28 vs Idaho State 14 - 5
Wed, Apr 28 vs Idaho State 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 30 vs UCLA 5 - 0
Sat, May 1 vs UCLA 4 - 0
Sat, May 1 vs UCLA 4 - 2
Sun, May 2 vs UCLA 6 - 1
Tue, May 4 vs Weber State 8 - 0 makeup of 4/14 game
Fri, May 7 at Washington 8 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Washington 6 - 4
Sat, May 8 at Washington 6 - 0
Sun, May 9 at Washington 11 - 4
Thu, May 13 vs Oregon State 3 - 1
Fri, May 14 vs Oregon State 7 - 1
Fri, May 14 vs Oregon State 8 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs Oregon State 8 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-33
Home 8-12
Away 7-18
Neutral 7-3
Conference 4-22
Non-Conf 18-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 70 0.5462
Non-Conf RPI 27
SOS 13
Non-Conf SOS 96
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-22
26-50 0-4
51-100 6-6
101-200 6-0
201+ 9-1

Team News