Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 vs McNeese 8 - 0 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 12 vs Duke 8 - 4 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 13 vs Kansas 5 - 3 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 14 vs Central Arkansas   PPD, inclement weather (Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA (moved from 2/12, weather))
Sun, Feb 14 vs Central Arkansas   PPD, inclement weather (Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA (moved from 2/12, weather))
Tue, Feb 16 vs Louisiana Tech   PPD to 4/6, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 17 vs North Dakota 19 - 3
Fri, Feb 19 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sat, Feb 20 vs Liberty 4 - 3 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 20 at Alabama 5 - 2 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Feb 21 at Liberty 8 - 5 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Feb 21 at Alabama 13 - 5 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue, Feb 23 vs Central Arkansas 3 - 0 makeup of 2/14 game
Tue, Feb 23 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 0
Thu, Feb 25 at Louisiana 4 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Feb 26 vs Oklahoma State 1 - 0 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 26 vs Oklahoma State 3 - 1 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 27 vs Louisiana 3 - 2 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 27 vs Buffalo 7 - 1 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA (SEC Network)
Tue, Mar 2 vs Southern Miss 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 vs Texas   Suspended to 3/6, rain
Sat, Mar 6 vs Texas 8 - 5 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Mar 6 vs Texas 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Texas 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Tennessee   PPD, rain
Sat, Mar 13 at Tennessee 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Tennessee 4 - 3 makeup of 3/12 game
Sun, Mar 14 at Tennessee 11 - 3
Tue, Mar 16 at Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Texas A&M 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Texas A&M 6 - 1
Mon, Mar 22 vs Texas A&M 4 - 1
Wed, Mar 24 at South Alabama   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 26 at Florida 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Florida 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at Florida 9 - 3
Tue, Mar 30 vs UL Monroe 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 1 vs Ole Miss 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Ole Miss 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs Ole Miss 9 - 4
Tue, Apr 6 vs Louisiana Tech 6 - 4 makeup of 2/16 game
Fri, Apr 9 at Missouri 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Missouri   PPD to 4/11, impending weather
Sun, Apr 11 at Missouri 4 - 2 makeup of 4/10 game
Sun, Apr 11 at Missouri 12 - 5
Tue, Apr 13 at McNeese   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 16 at NC State 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at NC State 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at NC State 13 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 at Kentucky 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 at Kentucky   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Kentucky 10 - 7
Sun, Apr 25 at Kentucky 10 - 4 makeup of 4/24 game
Sat, May 1 vs Arkansas 1 - 0
Sun, May 2 vs Arkansas   PPD to 5/3, impending weather
Mon, May 3 vs Arkansas 2 - 1 makeup of 5/2 game
Mon, May 3 vs Arkansas 4 - 1
Fri, May 7 vs Auburn 2 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs Auburn 9 - 5
Sun, May 9 vs Auburn 4 - 1
Wed, May 12 vs South Carolina 7 - 3 SEC Tournament Game 3, Tuscaloosa, AL (South Carolina eliminated)
Thu, May 13 at Missouri 4 - 1 SEC Tournament Game 7, Tuscaloosa, AL (LSU eliminated)
Fri, May 21 vs McNeese 10 - 2 Baton Rouge Regional Game 1
Sat, May 22 vs Louisiana 10 - 3 Baton Rouge Regional Game 3
Sun, May 23 at Louisiana 2 - 0 Baton Rouge Regional Game 6
Sun, May 23 vs Louisiana 8 - 5 Baton Rouge Regional Game 7 (LSU advances to Super Regional)
Thu, May 27 vs Florida State 1 - 0 Baton Rouge Super Regional Game 1
Fri, May 28 at Florida State 4 - 3 Baton Rouge Super Regional Game 2 (Florida State advances to CWS)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-19
Home 19-9
Away 10-9
Neutral 3-1
Conference 13-11
Non-Conf 22-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 6 0.6621
Non-Conf RPI 7
SOS 2
Non-Conf SOS 8
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 15-16
26-50 5-2
51-100 6-1
101-200 4-0
201+ 2-0

Team News