Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs South Alabama 3 - 0 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Illinois 4 - 2 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 12 vs South Alabama 8 - 1 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Central Arkansas 3 - 2 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 13 vs Illinois 5 - 2 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 13 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 1 Tiger Classic, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 18 at Oklahoma State 10 - 2 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Washington 9 - 4 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Notre Dame 8 - 6 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Michigan 6 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Texas Tech 2 - 0 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Stephen F. Austin 10 - 4 Purple & Gold Challenge, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Drake 12 - 4 Purple & Gold Challenge, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Purdue 8 - 0 Purple & Gold Challenge, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Drake 3 - 2 Purple & Gold Challenge, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Purdue 17 - 0 Purple & Gold Challenge, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 0 Purple & Gold Challenge, Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, Mar 3 at Louisiana 4 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Troy 5 - 4 LSU Invitational, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Troy 10 - 2 LSU Invitational, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Louisiana 5 - 2 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Louisiana Tech 8 - 0 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Central Connecticut 5 - 0 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Mar 12 vs Alabama 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 vs Alabama 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Alabama 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 vs Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 at Texas 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Texas 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Texas 11 - 10
Wed, Mar 23 vs Nicholls State 12 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at Arkansas 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 27 at Arkansas 7 - 4
Mon, Mar 28 at Arkansas 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Kentucky 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs Kentucky 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 vs Kentucky 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 at Texas A&M 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Texas A&M 11 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 at Texas A&M 5 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs South Carolina 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs South Carolina 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs South Carolina 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 at McNeese 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Georgia 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Georgia 16 - 9
Sun, Apr 24 at Georgia 9 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 vs McNeese 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 vs Florida 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Florida 6 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs Florida 2 - 1
Fri, May 6 at Mississippi State 7 - 2
Sat, May 7 at Mississippi State 9 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Mississippi State 6 - 5
Wed, May 11 vs Mississippi State 7 - 4 SEC Tournament Game 2, Gainesville, FL
Fri, May 20 vs San Diego State 10 - 5 Tempe Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 at Cal State Fullerton 3 - 2 Tempe Regional - Game 4

By The Numbers

Record
Overall34-23
Home23-11
Away9-9
Neutral2-3
Conference13-11
Non-Conf21-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI240.6242
Non-Conf RPI36
SOS4
Non-Conf SOS33
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-259-15
26-507-5
51-10010-3
101-2006-0
201+2-0

Team News