The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

LSU

19-0 ( 0-0 Southeastern)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Nicholls State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Feb 9 vs Memphis 19 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Feb 9 vs Pittsburgh 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Feb 10 vs Pittsburgh 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Feb 10 vs Memphis 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Thu, Feb 15 at Georgia Tech 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Fri, Feb 16 vs Northwestern 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 at Washington   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Minnesota   CANCELED
Thu, Feb 22 vs Boise State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Feb 23 vs Boise State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Feb 23 vs Houston 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Feb 24 vs Houston 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Feb 24 vs Austin Peay 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Mar 1 vs Illinois 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Mar 1 vs San Diego State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Mar 2 vs San Diego State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Mar 2 vs McNeese 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sun, Mar 3 vs McNeese 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sun, Mar 3 vs Louisiana Tech 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Mar 8 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky. (John Cropp Stadium)
Sat, Mar 9 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky. (John Cropp Stadium)
Sun, Mar 10 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky. (John Cropp Stadium)
Tue, Mar 12 vs Texas   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Mar 15 vs Ole Miss   Baton Rouge, La.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Ole Miss   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sun, Mar 17 vs Ole Miss   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Mon, Mar 18 vs Ole Miss   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Tue, Mar 19 vs Louisiana   Baton Rouge, La., Tiger Park
Fri, Mar 22 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Softball Stadium)
Sat, Mar 23 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Softball Stadium)
Sun, Mar 24 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Softball Stadium)
Tue, Mar 26 at Nicholls State   Thibodaux, La. (Swanner Field at Geo Surfaces Park)
Thu, Mar 28 vs Texas A&M   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Mar 29 vs Texas A&M   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Mar 30 vs Texas A&M   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Tue, Apr 2 vs UL Monroe   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Apr 6 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla. (Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium)
Mon, Apr 8 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla. (Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium)
Mon, Apr 8 at Florida   Gainesville, Fla. (Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium)
Wed, Apr 10 vs Southeastern Louisiana   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Apr 12 vs Auburn   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Apr 13 vs Auburn   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sun, Apr 14 vs Auburn   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Tue, Apr 16 vs Louisiana   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, Apr 19 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La. (Yvette Girouard Field at Lamson Park)
Fri, Apr 26 vs Arkansas   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arkansas   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sun, Apr 28 vs Arkansas   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Fri, May 3 vs Liberty   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sat, May 4 vs Liberty   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)
Sun, May 5 vs Liberty   Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News