Mississippi State

37-27 (10-14 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 2 Mark Campbell Invitational, Irvine, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Oklahoma 9 - 0 Mark Campbell Invitational, Irvine, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at UCLA 8 - 0 Mark Campbell Invitational, Irvine, CA
Sun, Feb 13 at Loyola Marymount 5 - 3 Mark Campbell Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Feb 16 vs Alabama State 10 - 4
Wed, Feb 16 vs Alabama State 8 - 0
Fri, Feb 18 vs Southern Illinois 4 - 3 Bulldog Kickoff Classic, Starkville, MS
Fri, Feb 18 vs Central Arkansas 11 - 3 Bulldog Kickoff Classic, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 19 vs Georgia Tech 11 - 3 Bulldog Kickoff Classic, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 19 vs Central Arkansas 5 - 3 Bulldog Kickoff Classic, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 20 vs Georgia Tech 4 - 1 Bulldog Kickoff Classic, Starkville, MS
Fri, Feb 25 vs Longwood 14 - 0 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Fri, Feb 25 vs Belmont 8 - 0 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 26 vs Belmont 7 - 3 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sat, Feb 26 vs South Alabama 1 - 0 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 27 vs South Alabama 5 - 0 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Wed, Mar 2 vs Mississippi Valley State 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Furman 10 - 1 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Fri, Mar 4 vs Alcorn State 10 - 2 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 5 vs Jacksonville State 3 - 2 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 5 vs Furman 3 - 1 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sun, Mar 6 vs Alcorn State 14 - 1 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Wed, Mar 9 vs North Alabama 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 at Florida 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Florida 1 - 0
Mon, Mar 14 at Florida 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs Ole Miss 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 vs Ole Miss 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs Ole Miss 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 23 at Memphis 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Samford 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Samford 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 at Middle Tennessee 19 - 14
Fri, Apr 1 at Tennessee 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Tennessee 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Tennessee 10 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 at Southern Miss 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 vs Missouri 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Missouri 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Missouri 8 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 at Alabama 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at Alabama 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 at Alabama 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs UL Monroe 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs Tennessee-Martin 3 - 2 Lexington, TN
Fri, Apr 22 vs Auburn 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Auburn 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Auburn 9 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 vs Southern Miss 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 at Kentucky 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 at Kentucky 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Kentucky 9 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs LSU 7 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs LSU 9 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs LSU 6 - 5
Wed, May 11 at LSU 7 - 4 SEC Tournament Game 2, Gainesville, FL
Thu, May 12 at Tennessee 1 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 6, Gainesville, FL
Fri, May 20 vs South Florida 4 - 0 Tallahassee Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 at Howard 6 - 3 Tallahassee Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 at South Florida 6 - 0 Tallahassee Regional - Game 5
Sun, May 22 vs Florida State 5 - 0 Tallahassee Regional - Game 6
Sun, May 22 at Florida State 4 - 3 Tallahassee Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)
Fri, May 27 vs Arizona 3 - 2 Starkville Super Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 28 at Arizona 7 - 1 Starkville Super Regional - Game 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall37-27
Home26-11
Away9-11
Neutral2-5
Conference10-14
Non-Conf27-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI290.6132
Non-Conf RPI30
SOS8
Non-Conf SOS29
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2512-15
26-503-6
51-1009-3
101-2008-3
201+5-0

Team News