Mississippi State

8-4 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 vs Miami, Ohio 10 - 9
Sat, Feb 13 vs Miami, Ohio 10 - 3
Sun, Feb 14 vs Miami, Ohio   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 17 vs Southeastern Louisiana   PPD, travel
Sun, Feb 21 vs Stephen F. Austin 4 - 2 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 21 vs Southern Illinois 6 - 5 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Sun, Feb 21 vs Southern Illinois   CCD, travel (Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS)
Mon, Feb 22 vs Missouri State 5 - 0 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Mon, Feb 22 vs Mississippi Valley State 10 - 1 Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS
Mon, Feb 22 vs Missouri State   CCD, travel (Alex Wilcox Memorial Tournament, Starkville, MS)
Wed, Feb 24 vs Mississippi Valley State 10 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 at Texas State 4 - 3 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Fri, Feb 26 at Texas State 6 - 2 Lone Star State Invitational, San Marcos, TX
Sat, Feb 27 at Texas 8 - 7 Lone Star State Invitational, Austin, TX
Sat, Feb 27 vs Houston 3 - 0 Lone Star State Invitational, Austin, TX
Sun, Feb 28 at Baylor 10 - 6 Lone Star State Invitational, Waco, TX
Wed, Mar 3 at Alabama  
Fri, Mar 5 vs Ball State   Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Fri, Mar 5 vs Alcorn State   Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 6 vs Western Kentucky   Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Tue, Mar 9 at Alabama State  
Wed, Mar 10 vs Memphis  
Sat, Mar 13 at Ole Miss  
Sun, Mar 14 at Ole Miss  
Mon, Mar 15 at Ole Miss  
Wed, Mar 17 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Wed, Mar 17 at Samford  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Florida  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Florida  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Florida  
Tue, Mar 23 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 26 at Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 27 at Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 28 at Arkansas  
Wed, Mar 31 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Apr 3 at North Alabama  
Sat, Apr 3 at North Alabama  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Tennessee  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Tennessee  
Wed, Apr 14 vs Southern Miss  
Fri, Apr 16 at Missouri  
Sat, Apr 17 at Missouri  
Sun, Apr 18 at Missouri  
Tue, Apr 20 vs Jackson State  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Texas A&M  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Texas A&M  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Texas A&M  
Fri, Apr 30 at South Carolina  
Sat, May 1 at South Carolina  
Sun, May 2 at South Carolina  
Fri, May 7 vs Georgia  
Sat, May 8 vs Georgia  
Sun, May 9 vs Georgia  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News