Wisconsin

30-21 (12-11 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Kentucky 5 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 11 at Eastern Kentucky 12 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Virginia Tech 5 - 4 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Akron 4 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Missouri 8 - 1 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Connecticut 4 - 3 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Thu, Feb 17 vs UCF 9 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Thu, Feb 17 at Notre Dame 2 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Auburn 9 - 3 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Clemson 2 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at UCLA 5 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs South Florida 2 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Mar 4 at Colorado State 7 - 3 Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Fort Collins, CO
Fri, Mar 4 at Northern Colorado 5 - 4 Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Greeley, CO
Sat, Mar 5 at Northern Colorado   Canceled
Fri, Mar 11 vs Maine 10 - 2 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sat, Mar 12 at New Mexico 3 - 1 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sat, Mar 12 vs Southern Utah 4 - 3 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sun, Mar 13 at New Mexico 6 - 3 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sun, Mar 13 vs Dixie State 12 - 7 Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT
Tue, Mar 15 at Utah 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at Utah 9 - 1
Wed, Mar 16 at Utah 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Iowa 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Iowa 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 at Iowa 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs Indiana 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 1 vs Indiana 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 vs Indiana 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Illinois 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Illinois 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Illinois 7 - 1
Wed, Apr 13 vs Green Bay   Canceled
Wed, Apr 13 vs Green Bay   Canceled
Fri, Apr 15 vs Michigan State 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs Michigan State 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 17 vs Michigan State 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Nebraska 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Nebraska 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Nebraska 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 at Penn State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Penn State 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at Penn State 4 - 3
Wed, May 4 at Minnesota 1 - 0
Wed, May 4 at Minnesota 4 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Michigan 10 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs Michigan 6 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Michigan 13 - 9
Wed, May 11 vs Minnesota 2 - 0 Big Ten Tournament Game 3, East Lansing, MI
Thu, May 12 at Northwestern 5 - 2 Big Ten Tournament Game 7, East Lansing, MI
Fri, May 20 at Georgia Tech 2 - 1 Gainesville Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 vs Canisius 3 - 0 Gainesville Regional - Game 4
Sun, May 22 vs Georgia Tech 7 - 6 Gainesville Regional - Game 5
Sun, May 22 vs Florida 11 - 0 Gainesville Regional - Game 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-21
Home11-6
Away10-8
Neutral9-7
Conference12-11
Non-Conf18-10
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI370.5909
Non-Conf RPI25
SOS42
Non-Conf SOS14
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-9
26-507-9
51-1005-2
101-20013-0
201+2-1

Team News