The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Tennessee

42-10 ( 19-5 Southeastern)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at UT Arlington 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Feb 9 at Baylor 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Fri, Feb 9 at Baylor 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Sat, Feb 10 at Baylor   CANCELED
Wed, Feb 14 at Kennesaw State 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, Ga., Bailey Park
Fri, Feb 16 at Stanford 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Fri, Feb 16 at Texas 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia Tech   Canceled
Sat, Feb 17 vs UCLA   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Florida State   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cal State Fullerton 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at Oregon State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at UCF 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 25 vs Hawaii 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 25 at UCLA 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Mar 2 vs Stetson 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Brown 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Stetson 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sherri Parker Lee Stadium | Knoxville
Sun, Mar 3 vs Longwood 12 - 1 Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Mon, Mar 4 vs Longwood 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 5 at Clemson 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C. | McWhorter Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Missouri State 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs South Dakota 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Ohio State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Ohio State 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn. (Lee Stadium)
Mon, Mar 11 at Howard 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Washington, DC, Nationals Youth Academy
Fri, Mar 15 vs Missouri 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Missouri 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Missouri 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Thu, Mar 21 at Western Carolina 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, NC
Sat, Mar 23 at South Carolina 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Sun, Mar 24 at South Carolina 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Mon, Mar 25 at South Carolina 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Fri, Mar 29 at Auburn 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Jane B. Moore Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Auburn 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Jane B. Moore Field
Sun, Mar 31 at Auburn 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Jane B. Moore Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Memphis   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs Georgia 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Georgia 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Georgia 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Mississippi State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sat, Apr 13 at Mississippi State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sun, Apr 14 at Mississippi State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Fri, Apr 19 vs LSU 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs LSU 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs LSU 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Belmont 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn., Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Alabama 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Apr 27 at Alabama 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Apr 28 at Alabama 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thu, May 2 vs Kentucky 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Kentucky 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Kentucky 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Sherri Parker Lee Stadium
Thu, May 9 vs LSU 2 - 1
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 6 (Auburn, AL)
Fri, May 17 vs Dayton 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville Regional - Game 2 (Knoxville, TN)
Sat, May 18 vs Virginia 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville Regional - Game 3 (Knoxville, TN)
Sun, May 19 vs Virginia   Knoxville Regional - Championship (Knoxville, TN)
Sun, May 19 vs Virginia   Knoxville Regional - Championship Game 2 (Knoxville, TN) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall41-10
Home21-2
Away16-3
Neutral4-5
Conference19-5
Non-Conf23-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI80.6644
Non-Conf RPI20
SOS20
Non-Conf SOS82
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2517-8
26-506-1
51-1004-1
101-2009-0
201+5-0

Team News