Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Southern Utah 11 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 at Oregon State 5 - 1 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 at Arizona 11 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 13 vs New Mexico 8 - 3 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs Evansville 10 - 2 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Virginia Tech 1 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Virginia Tech 2 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Middle Tennessee 8 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Middle Tennessee 9 - 1 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu, Feb 24 at Louisiana 9 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 at Nicholls State 5 - 2 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Fri, Feb 25 at Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 0 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northwestern State 8 - 3 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Louisiana Tech 2 - 0 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Sun, Feb 27 at Louisiana 8 - 0 Mardi Gras Mambo, Youngsville, LA
Wed, Mar 2 vs UAB 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Texas 5 - 4 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Texas 3 - 1 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Miami, Ohio 4 - 2 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Miami, Ohio 10 - 2 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon, Mar 7 vs Eastern Illinois   Canceled
Sat, Mar 12 at LSU 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 at LSU 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at LSU 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 at Southern Miss 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 16 vs Florida State 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 vs Kentucky 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs Kentucky 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Kentucky 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 23 at UAB 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at South Carolina 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 at South Carolina 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at South Carolina 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 29 vs Alabama State 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 30 at Jacksonville State   Postponed
Sat, Apr 2 vs Georgia 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Georgia 9 - 3
Mon, Apr 4 vs Georgia 9 - 0
Wed, Apr 6 vs Jacksonville State   Postponed
Sat, Apr 9 at Florida 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Florida 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 11 at Florida 12 - 7
Thu, Apr 14 vs Mississippi State 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs Mississippi State 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 vs Mississippi State 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs North Alabama 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 vs Alcorn State 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 at Texas A&M 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at Texas A&M 9 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at Texas A&M 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 at Western Kentucky 3 - 1
Fri, May 6 vs Missouri 3 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs Missouri 3 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Missouri 3 - 1
Thu, May 12 vs Missouri 3 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 7, Gainesville, FL
Fri, May 20 vs Chattanooga 3 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 vs Stanford 6 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional - Game 3
Sat, May 21 at Chattanooga 6 - 2 Tuscaloosa Regional - Game 5
Sun, May 22 at Stanford 4 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional - Game 6
Sun, May 22 vs Stanford 6 - 0 Tuscaloosa Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall44-13
Home23-7
Away13-6
Neutral8-0
Conference16-8
Non-Conf28-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI100.6688
Non-Conf RPI3
SOS17
Non-Conf SOS9
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2515-8
26-507-5
51-10010-0
101-2007-0
201+5-0

Team News