Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 7 vs North Carolina 5 - 2 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Fri, Feb 7 at Florida State 8 - 7 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 8 at Florida State 8 - 0 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 8 at North Carolina 9 - 8 JoAnne Graf Classic, Tallahassee, FL
Thu, Feb 13 at Liberty 7 - 1 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Thu, Feb 13 vs Washington 8 - 0 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 14 vs South Florida 9 - 1 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 14 at UCLA 7 - 0 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 15 vs Oklahoma State 4 - 1 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 21 vs Wichita State 13 - 2 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, Feb 21 vs Penn State 5 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Louisville 9 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Penn State 14 - 6 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Feb 23 vs Louisville 10 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed, Feb 26 at UAB   PPD to 4/21, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 28 vs UT Arlington 11 - 3 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, Feb 28 vs Arizona 2 - 1 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 29 vs UT Arlington 3 - 2 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 29 vs Arizona 6 - 5 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Mar 1 vs McNeese 4 - 0 Easton Crimson Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed, Mar 4 vs Alcorn State   CCD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs Arkansas 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 vs Arkansas 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Arkansas 9 - 1
Thu, Mar 12 vs BYU   CCD (T-Town Showdown, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Fri, Mar 13 vs Texas   CCD (T-Town Showdown, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sat, Mar 14 vs Bryant   CCD (T-Town Showdown, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sun, Mar 15 vs Texas   CCD (T-Town Showdown, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Wed, Mar 18 vs Troy   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Tennessee   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Tennessee   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Tennessee   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Alabama State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs South Carolina   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs South Carolina   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs South Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Mississippi State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs UAB   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs LSU   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs LSU   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs LSU   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Louisiana   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Ole Miss   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Ole Miss   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Ole Miss   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at UAB   CCD (makeup of 2/26 game)
Wed, Apr 22 vs North Alabama   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Auburn   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Auburn   CCD
Mon, Apr 27 vs Auburn   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Missouri   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Missouri   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Missouri   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News