Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Ole Miss 3 - 0 Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Cal State Northridge 16 - 0 CSUN/LMU/UCLA Tournament, Northridge, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Cal State Northridge 9 - 3 CSUN/LMU/UCLA Tournament, Northridge, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Loyola Marymount 4 - 1 CSUN/LMU/UCLA Tournament, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at UC San Diego 10 - 2 Mark Campbell Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 17 at Texas State 7 - 3
Fri, Feb 18 at Baylor 3 - 0
Fri, Feb 18 at Baylor 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 at Baylor 10 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northwestern 1 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Missouri 6 - 2 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at Seattle 8 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at Cal State Fullerton 4 - 3 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Long Beach State 5 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 3 at UNC Greensboro 12 - 4 Carolina Classic, Greensboro, NC
Fri, Mar 4 vs Penn State 12 - 4 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 vs Connecticut 9 - 1 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at North Carolina 9 - 1 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Connecticut 9 - 3 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Mar 11 vs Portland State 7 - 0 Oregon/Oregon State Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 12 vs North Dakota State 14 - 1 Oregon/Oregon State Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 12 vs North Dakota State 10 - 2 Oregon/Oregon State Tournament, Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 18 at Utah 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Utah 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Utah 7 - 6
Mon, Mar 21 at BYU 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 vs California 11 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs California 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 27 vs California 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 at UCLA 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at UCLA 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at UCLA 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs Arizona State 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs Arizona State 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 vs Arizona State 8 - 6
Thu, Apr 14 at Arizona 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 15 at Arizona 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at Arizona 12 - 4
Tue, Apr 19 vs Portland State 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs Washington 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Washington 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 vs Washington 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 vs Oregon State 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Oregon State 4 - 3
Sun, May 1 vs Oregon State 4 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Stanford 3 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Stanford 5 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Stanford 3 - 0
Fri, May 20 vs Wichita State 10 - 2 Fayetteville Regional - Game 2
Sat, May 21 at Arkansas 6 - 2 Fayetteville Regional - Game 3
Sat, May 21 at Wichita State 8 - 1 Fayetteville Regional - Game 5
Sun, May 22 at Arkansas 9 - 3 Fayetteville Regional - Game 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-19
Home10-7
Away15-10
Neutral8-2
Conference10-14
Non-Conf23-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI170.6437
Non-Conf RPI6
SOS2
Non-Conf SOS6
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-13
26-5011-4
51-10013-2
101-2008-0
201+0-0

Team News