The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Oregon

30-20 ( 13-10 Pacific-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Indiana 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 vs Kansas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 vs Liberty 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Missouri State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Clemson 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla.
Sun, Feb 11 at Army 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 16 vs Texas A&M 4 - 1
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 at Loyola Marymount 4 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 17 at San Diego State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
SDSU Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Texas A&M 2 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., SDSU Softball Stadium
Thu, Feb 22 vs UCF 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 22 vs Baylor 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 at Notre Dame 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 23 at Long Beach State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Nebraska 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Mary Nutter - Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 29 vs Mount St. Marys 17 - 0
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Thu, Feb 29 vs Mount St. Marys   Canceled
Fri, Mar 1 vs Mount St. Marys 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 1 vs Maryland 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 2 vs Maryland 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Florida State   Canceled
Fri, Mar 8 vs California 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 8 vs California 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 9 vs California 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 15 at Utah 20 - 3
Win Prob.
Salt Lake City, UT, Dumke Family Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Utah 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Salt Lake City, UT, Dumke Family Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Utah 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Salt Lake City, UT, Dumke Family Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Arizona State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 23 vs Arizona State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sun, Mar 24 vs Arizona State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Tue, Mar 26 at Cal State Fullerton 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Thu, Mar 28 at UCLA 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at UCLA 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at UCLA   CANCELED
Fri, Apr 5 vs Washington 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sat, Apr 6 vs Washington 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sun, Apr 7 vs Washington 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Wed, Apr 10 at Grand Canyon 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Arizona 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Apr 13 at Arizona 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Apr 14 at Arizona 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Oregon State 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sat, Apr 20 vs Oregon State 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sun, Apr 21 vs Oregon State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Sun, Apr 28 vs Northern Colorado 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR
Fri, May 3 at Stanford 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Sat, May 4 at Stanford 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Sun, May 5 at Stanford 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Stanford, CA
Thu, May 9 vs Utah 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Pac-12 Tournament - Game 2 (Stanford, CA)
Fri, May 17 vs Boston University 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 1 (Norman, OK)
Sat, May 18 at Oklahoma 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 3 (Norman, OK)
Sat, May 18 at Boston University 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 5 (Norman, OK)
Sun, May 19 at Oklahoma   Norman Regional - Championship (Norman, OK)
Sun, May 19 at Oklahoma   Norman Regional - Championship Game 2 (Norman, OK) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-19
Home14-4
Away7-7
Neutral8-8
Conference13-10
Non-Conf17-10
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI310.6083
Non-Conf RPI39
SOS26
Non-Conf SOS45
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-12
26-507-4
51-1009-2
101-2004-1
201+3-0

Team News