Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 at Weber State 9 - 0 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 12 vs Montana 8 - 0 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 13 vs Weber State 8 - 0 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 13 at Grand Canyon 5 - 3 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 14 at Montana 9 - 1 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 19 at Cal Poly   CCD, Covid
Fri, Feb 19 at Cal Poly   CCD, Covid
Sat, Feb 20 at Fresno State 10 - 2 Fresno State Kick-Off Classic, Fresno, CA
Sun, Feb 21 at Fresno State 2 - 1 Fresno State Kick-Off Classic, Fresno, CA
Sun, Feb 28 vs UCLA 3 - 1 Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 28 at Utah 7 - 2 Tempe, AZ
Mon, Mar 1 vs UCLA 9 - 3 Tempe, AZ
Sat, Mar 6 vs Portland State 4 - 2 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 6 vs Boise State 3 - 0 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sun, Mar 7 vs Boise State 10 - 2 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sun, Mar 7 vs Portland State 16 - 0 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 12 vs Nevada   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Fri, Mar 12 vs Nevada   CCD, Covid (Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacramento State 11 - 0 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 13 vs Oregon State 14 - 6 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sun, Mar 14 vs Sacramento State 8 - 0 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 19 vs Utah 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs Utah 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 vs Utah 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 vs Utah 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs Loyola Marymount 14 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs Loyola Marymount 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs Loyola Marymount 6 - 0
Thu, Apr 1 at Oregon State 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at Oregon State 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Oregon State 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 at Oregon State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 vs UCLA 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs UCLA 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs UCLA 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 vs UCLA 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 at Washington 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Washington 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Washington 10 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Washington 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs Stanford 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs Stanford 3 - 1 moved from 4/24
Sat, Apr 24 vs Stanford 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 vs Stanford 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at Arizona State 6 - 5
Sat, May 1 at Arizona State 10 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Arizona State 4 - 1
Sun, May 2 at Arizona State 9 - 6
Fri, May 7 vs Arizona 2 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs Arizona 1 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Arizona 4 - 3
Sun, May 9 vs Arizona 2 - 0
Thu, May 13 at California 2 - 0
Fri, May 14 at California 4 - 1
Fri, May 14 at California 9 - 4
Sat, May 15 at California 3 - 1
Fri, May 21 vs Texas State 5 - 1 Austin Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 at Saint Francis (PA) 7 - 0 Austin Regional Game 4 (Saint Francis eliminated)
Sat, May 22 at Texas State 2 - 0 Austin Regional Game 5 (Texas State eliminated)
Sun, May 23 vs Texas 3 - 2 Austin Regional Game 6
Sun, May 23 at Texas 1 - 0 Austin Regional Game 7 (Texas advances to Super Regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 37-15
Home 19-7
Away 12-7
Neutral 6-1
Conference 14-10
Non-Conf 26-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 15 0.6262
Non-Conf RPI 11
SOS 9
Non-Conf SOS 129
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 6-12
26-50 4-2
51-100 16-1
101-200 4-0
201+ 7-0

Team News