Longwood

19-20 (8-4 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 at NC State   CCD, impending weather
Sun, Feb 14 at NC State   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 14 at NC State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 19 at Georgia 10 - 2 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 19 vs Florida A&M   CCD, Covid (Georgia Classic, Athens, GA)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Florida A&M   CCD, Covid (Georgia Classic, Athens, GA)
Sat, Feb 20 at Georgia 3 - 2 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 20 at Kent State 2 - 1 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 21 vs Kent State 9 - 7 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 26 vs Seton Hall 3 - 2 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Fri, Feb 26 at South Carolina 14 - 6 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 27 vs Duke 9 - 0 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 27 at South Carolina 12 - 2 Gamecock Invitational, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 28 at Charlotte 4 - 1 First Pitch Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 28 at Western Carolina 6 - 4 First Pitch Classic, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Mar 5 at East Carolina 9 - 2 Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 6 vs East Carolina 2 - 1 Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 6 at Liberty 19 - 3 Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 6 vs James Madison   CCD, Covid (Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA)
Sun, Mar 7 at East Carolina 4 - 1 Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Mar 7 at Liberty 10 - 0 Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Tue, Mar 9 at Liberty 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 9 at Liberty 7 - 2
Wed, Mar 10 vs Marshall 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 10 vs Marshall 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 13 vs Bucknell 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Bucknell 9 - 7
Sun, Mar 14 vs Bucknell 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 at Gardner-Webb 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Winthrop 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Winthrop 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at Winthrop 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs Campbell 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Campbell 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Campbell 6 - 1
Wed, Apr 7 at Virginia Tech 2 - 0
Wed, Apr 7 at Virginia Tech 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 9 at UNC Greensboro 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 at UNC Greensboro 9 - 6 moved from 4/10
Sat, Apr 10 at UNC Greensboro 10 - 3
Tue, Apr 13 at Radford 10 - 2
Tue, Apr 13 at Radford 10 - 2
Wed, Apr 14 at Radford 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Apr 17 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Apr 18 at Presbyterian  
Wed, Apr 21 vs James Madison  
Wed, Apr 21 vs James Madison  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Charleston Southern  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Charleston Southern  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Charleston Southern  
Sun, May 2 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, May 2 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, May 8 vs USC Upstate  
Sat, May 8 vs USC Upstate  
Sun, May 9 vs USC Upstate  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News