Minnesota

27-26-1 (11-12 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Georgia 3 - 2 Black & Gold Classic, Orlando, FL
Fri, Feb 11 at UCF 3 - 1 Black & Gold Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Georgia 5 - 4 Black & Gold Classic, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Longwood 6 - 3 Black & Gold Classic, Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Fresno State 7 - 3 Black & Gold Classic, Orlando, FL
Thu, Feb 17 at Grand Canyon 8 - 7
Thu, Feb 17 at Arizona State 8 - 0 Littlewood Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs UTEP 10 - 1 Littlewood Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 vs Illinois State 7 - 5 Littlewood Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 at Arizona State 7 - 5 Littlewood Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 at California 7 - 6 Littlewood Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 25 at Northern Iowa 5 - 4 Niner Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Feb 25 at Charlotte 4 - 3 Niner Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 26 at Northern Iowa 3 - 0 Niner Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Wichita State 4 - 0 Niner Invitational, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 27 at Wichita State   Canceled
Sat, Mar 5 vs DePaul 7 - 6 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Tulsa, OK
Sat, Mar 5 at Tulsa 5 - 4 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Tulsa, OK
Sun, Mar 6 at Stanford 11 - 3 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Mon, Mar 7 at Oklahoma 9 - 1
Wed, Mar 9 at Oklahoma State 7 - 6 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Wed, Mar 9 at Oklahoma State 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 11 vs Nicholls State 17 - 9 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 12 vs Drake 8 - 0 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 12 at Texas 12 - 3 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sun, Mar 13 at Texas 10 - 10 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sun, Mar 13 at Nicholls State   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 at Rutgers 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at Rutgers 11 - 7
Sun, Mar 27 at Rutgers 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Illinois 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Illinois 14 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 vs Illinois 15 - 5
Wed, Apr 6 vs South Dakota State   Postponed
Wed, Apr 6 vs South Dakota State   Postponed
Wed, Apr 6 vs South Dakota   Postponed
Wed, Apr 6 vs South Dakota   Postponed
Fri, Apr 8 at Iowa 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 9 at Iowa 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Iowa 10 - 2
Wed, Apr 13 vs South Dakota State 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 15 at Nebraska 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Nebraska 11 - 0
Sun, Apr 17 at Nebraska 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 22 vs Maryland 13 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Maryland 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 vs Maryland 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs St. Thomas 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at Michigan 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at Michigan 1 - 0
Sun, May 1 at Michigan 8 - 4
Wed, May 4 vs Wisconsin 1 - 0
Wed, May 4 vs Wisconsin 4 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Northwestern 8 - 0
Sat, May 7 vs Northwestern 8 - 0
Sun, May 8 vs Northwestern 3 - 1
Wed, May 11 at Wisconsin 2 - 0 Big Ten Tournament Game 3, East Lansing, MI
Fri, May 20 at Texas A&M 5 - 1 Norman Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 vs Prairie View 13 - 1 Norman Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 vs Texas A&M 10 - 7 Norman Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-26-1
Home9-6
Away8-16-1
Neutral10-4
Conference11-12
Non-Conf16-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI430.5837
Non-Conf RPI41
SOS26
Non-Conf SOS21
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-10-1
26-504-11
51-1005-3
101-20010-2
201+3-0

Team News