The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Florida State

46-14 ( 19-5 Atlantic Coast)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Charlotte 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Feb 9 vs Charlotte 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 10 vs Texas Tech 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 10 vs Florida A&M 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sun, Feb 11 vs Florida A&M 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Thu, Feb 15 vs Stanford 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Fri, Feb 16 at UCLA 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 vs Georgia 20 - 10
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sun, Feb 18 at Tennessee   Canceled
Thu, Feb 22 vs Florida International 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Thu, Feb 22 vs Florida International 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Charleston Southern 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Charleston Southern 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Nicholls State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Nicholls State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Maryland   Canceled
Fri, Mar 1 at Mount St. Marys   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 at Oregon   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 at Washington   Canceled
Sun, Mar 3 at Jacksonville 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Purdue 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 at Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Florida, FGCU Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 at Purdue 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Western Michigan 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 at Florida Gulf Coast 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Florida
Tue, Mar 12 vs South Dakota State 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs South Dakota State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Mar 13 vs Alabama 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Duke 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Duke 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Duke 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Joanne Graf Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs Texas 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, FL, Seminole Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at Pittsburgh 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Vartabedian Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Pittsburgh 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Vartabedian Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Pittsburgh 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Vartabedian Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs NC State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs NC State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs NC State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs McNeese 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Apr 3 vs McNeese 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Louisville 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Louisville 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Louisville 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Ulmer Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Notre Dame 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Notre Dame 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Notre Dame 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Alabama State 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Alabama State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Boston College 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass., Boston College Softball Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Boston College 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass., Boston College Softball Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Boston College 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass., Boston College Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Florida 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs North Carolina 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Seminole Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs North Carolina 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Seminole Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs North Carolina 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Seminole Softball Complex
Wed, May 1 vs Florida 15 - 13
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., JoAnne Graf Field
Fri, May 3 at Syracuse 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Syracuse, N.Y., Skytop Softball Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Syracuse 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Syracuse, N.Y., Skytop Softball Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Syracuse 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Syracuse, N.Y., Skytop Softball Stadium
Thu, May 9 vs Notre Dame 2 - 0
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 5 (Durham, NC)
Fri, May 10 vs Georgia Tech 10 - 2
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 8 (Durham, NC)
Sat, May 11 at Duke 6 - 3
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Championship (Durham, NC)
Fri, May 17 vs Chattanooga 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Game 2 (Tallahassee, FL)
Sat, May 18 at UCF 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Game 3 (Tallahassee, FL)
Sun, May 19 at Auburn 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Tallahassee Regional - Championship (Tallahassee, FL)
Thu, May 23 at Oklahoma   Norman Super Regional - Game 1 (Norman, OK)
Fri, May 24 vs Oklahoma   Norman Super Regional - Game 2 (Norman, OK)
Sat, May 25 at Oklahoma   Norman Super Regional - Game 3 (Norman, OK) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall46-14
Home28-6
Away13-5
Neutral5-3
Conference19-5
Non-Conf27-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI120.6613
Non-Conf RPI20
SOS17
Non-Conf SOS9
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-8
26-505-1
51-10023-4
101-20012-1
201+2-0

Team News